Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Walnut Springs Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 819 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 1, 2014

We moved to this district because of it's reputation and have been sadly disappointed. The principal has behaved as if she is a high school student questioning parents about their Facebook pages!! Last I checked Facebook pages can be private and are free speech and if someone is saying they are not satisfied with her school, schedule a meeting to find out why and quit being immature and defensive about it. No communication Advanced kids are looked over and more focus is on lower performing kids How this principal still has her position disappoints me. Parents have been lied to about their child's education, information about teachers leaving has been secretive in order to "keep parents calm" is unethical and is dishonest. How are we supposed to trust this district? There are zero consequences for bullying behavior at this school. Why have an anti bullying flow chart when it isn't going to be utilized? My child had been been hurt by other students putting their hands on my child's body- no consequences. Volunteer at the school, it protects your child from getting in trouble for their bad behavior.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 3, 2012

My kids have been at WSE for several years now and they both love it. What frustrates me the most is the amount of coloring / worksheets I see being used in the primary grades. I see a lot of 'busy work' and the amount of differentiation / hands on learning is lacking. The teachers are positive and devoted, although parent communication could be improved. My kids rarely cause trouble, therefore, I never hear anything at all from the teachers. A positive phone call every grading period could really improve the parent / teacher communication.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 26, 2012

The school alone is not bad, but the administration could be more involved with the students. If your child has a learning disability this probably is not the district for you. Their are just not enough programs implemented for children with disabilites. Also, the parent teatcher communication is very poor. That's the biggest thing I hear from other parents as well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 8, 2011

This school is lovely. The administrators really care about the students and are very approachable. Most of the teachers are wonderful, caring and work hard to inspire their students. That said, there is one teacher to avoid. She is emotionally abusive to students. Difficult to work with. The principal needs to remove that teacher...she is the one negative about an otherwise wonderful school.


Posted September 28, 2009

The teachers are the best. They work hard every day to make sure they provide a quality and creative education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 17, 2009

Great school system and community. Can't beat it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 17, 2009

The staff, parents and most of all kids are amazing! Not to metion the exemplary ratings WSES gets. Go Walnut & Go Tigers!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 17, 2009

I was afraid to take my son back to school after having his tonsils and adenoids removed last week, but the Walnut Springs Elementary School staff was awesome. The nurse called me early this morning to confirm his care, and his teacher was vigil. What was I thinking??? We are blessed.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 17, 2009

I love Walnut Springs because the students are wonderful, the parents are supportive, and the teachers are dedicated.


Posted September 17, 2009

Teachers work hard to make sure the kids are having fun learning. When they have fun with it, it sticks for a long time. What a great staff. I couldn't hand pick them better than that.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 17, 2009

WSE has an incredible staff and awesome parents. Everyone is anxious to help and love on our kiddos.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 2, 2009

My son is in 3rd grade and my daughter is in 5th grade at WSES. After attending this school for 6 months, my children have gone from loving and being excited about learning to not wanting to go to school at all. Between the bullying (by teachers and kids) and lack of challenging cirriculum, we are sorely disappointed. They teach to the lowest standard and have no interest in helping find a place for kids who are ahead. They just ignore them until they are on the same low page as everyone else. There is absolutely no communication from anyone at the school and TAKS is their main concern. We should have never put our kids in this environment and are actively looking for alternatives.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 11, 2007

I love WSES... My 3 children are getting an excellent education here. The teachers are caring and creative. I do not see the daily TAKS drilling that I have seen in other schools. I feel like my kids are prepared for whatever test comes their way because of the quality of instruction. Both the principal and assistant principal are involved and visible. The entire staff at WSES seems excited about their job everyday. My youngest daughter is in special ed. and I have been very impressed with the level of service and the expertise of the staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 24, 2007

WSE is awesome!! We love the new principal and the staff is great. My 3rd grader is a GT student and all of her needs are being met. She is in love with school. My 1st grader is thrilled to go to school and loves his teacher. TAKS is a reality and we just have to live with it until more people get involved in education in this state. If you're not involved you really can't complain. I feel as though my kids are getting the best education possible (including private schooling).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2007

I am in total agreement with the majority here. This school IS test driven. There are too many 'PC' people in this town.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 16, 2007

My son in first grade, and my daughter in second grade both attend this school. I highly recommend it. My son has needed assistance in speech and other specialized areas, and the school has been great. As with all schools, the teacher makes all difference.we have been very fortunate in both grades. None of us really agree with the TAKS curriculum, but it is mandatory. Overall, we are very, very pleased here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 23, 2007

I strongly believe the tests scores in the district are high because the students are drilled daily on them. Seems like the principal is more concerned with good test scores then anything else. I think the pressure these kids have with taking these tests are unreal. Our teacher this year is wonderful, I am happy there, but like any other school, it is pretty much the luck of the draw as far as a teacher can go.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 23, 2007

Our daughter is in 5th grade at this so called 'recognized' school. We are unsure what the recognition is for? The teachers are unmotivated, unaccomodating and set in their old fashioned teaching styles. It is overcrowded, undiversified and the Principal still remains unknown and untouchable to us and the year is nearly over. There are no routine teacher/parent conferences. There are limited to no extracurricular functions as it is overcrowded and parking is an issue. This school is test result driven so as to achieve the 'recognized' status and additional funding although the property taxes we pay for DS district are already through the roof all at the cost of my childs day to day learning. Thus far we are not impressed, should have stayed in California, free from the stress of the mandatory TAKS testing and the many other negatives this school and the Texas education system has to offer.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 25, 2004

Dripping Springs Intermediate School is a great school. The entire staff is dedicated and strives to meet each and every student's needs. While no school is perfect, DSI comes as close as you can get. With all the demands that are put on schools today, it is amazing how well DSI meets the challenge. My child's experience has been very positive.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2004

This school district is a white flight community. This campus has teachers who are opposed to diversity education. The science department has an incredible lab provided by their PTA that is not utilized by the teachers. My daughter went to a science lab twice in the 5th grade and not once in the 4th grade. It is an upper middle class community that is proud of the fact we have few minorities. They have high test scores because they drill and teach the 'test' daily. Classisim is thriving.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

118 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

117 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
96%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

94 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

96 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
93%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

93 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

106 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

106 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
95%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

108 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
96%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students96%
Female98%
Male93%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education70%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students97%
Female98%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education78%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students98%
Female98%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female98%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students94%
Female98%
Male90%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education89%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female98%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students97%
Female96%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education89%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students97%
Female96%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic89%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education86%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

121 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

120 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
71%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
92%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
85%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

120 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

120 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
93%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

125 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
90%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female93%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education88%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students73%
Female70%
Male76%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Special education57%
Not special education74%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English74%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant73%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted71%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students90%
Female91%
Male88%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic75%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education60%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)64%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students80%
Female79%
Male81%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic59%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education57%
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)30%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant80%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted79%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students83%
Female85%
Male81%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic61%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education40%
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)36%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted81%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female95%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
Multiracial80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education83%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted96%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students94%
Female95%
Male93%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracial60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education67%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted94%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students97%
Female94%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
Multiracial80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education80%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 71% 29%
Hispanic 24% 52%
Two or more races 3% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Black 1% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander N/A 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 7%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • JULIE PRYOR
Fax number
  • (512) 858-3899

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

P O Box 479
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Website: Click here
Phone: (512) 858-3802

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools



Dragonfly International School
Dripping Springs, TX




Mr Darcy's Class
Austin, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT