Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Valle Verde Early College High School 5

Posted October 28, 2012
- a student
This school is the perfects school any student can ever imagine! This is my second year here and all of us, including the teachers, are just like a family. We not only get to graduate with two diplomas, but we also have normal high school experiences like homecoming, prom, spirit week, etc. The variety of clubs we have allows everyone to explore their interests, and if not, it's easy to start a club of your own! I love VVECHS and even after i graduate, i will remain a Spartan forever <3

Valle Verde Early College High School 5

Posted September 23, 2010
- a parent
It is a school where your child can graduate with a high school degree and at the same time have an associates degree for free.


Valle Verde Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Students at this school have the opportunity to graduate with two diplomas; one for high school and another for an associates degree.

Valle Verde Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
They are an small innovative school that helps our 9th grade student earn dual college credit while still attending high school saving money for parents who don't have the funds to send their kids to college.

Valle Verde Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a community member
Because it has the most dedicated teachers and students of any high school in the country!


Valle Verde Early College High School 4

Posted July 21, 2009
- a student
I like this school I attend here and I am proud to say the education is great. The best thing about VVECHS is the challenge of taking classes at EPCC. You get to meet a diversity of people and the environment allows us to be see things in different ways and allows us to expand our horizons.

Valle Verde Early College High School 5

Posted February 10, 2009
- a parent
The best teachers EVER! Great activities for the kids - great education - very worthwhile endeavor!

Valle Verde Early College High School 5

Posted November 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Valle Verde Early College High School 5

Posted August 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Valle Verde Early College High School
919 Hunter Drive, El Paso, TX  79915
(915) 434-1501
Last modified Valle Verde Early College High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Valle Verde Early College High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top