Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Franklin High School

Public | 9-12 | 2800 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in El Paso

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $187,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $740.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

22 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted March 18, 2014

Best High School in El Paso! Very pleased with the school both academically & athletically. They offer so many programs & resources. Excellent academics & wide variety of extra curriculars.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 15, 2014

This is the best school in El Paso. Teachers care and help. We are the pride of El Paso.


Posted October 1, 2013

Franklin constantly sends inane emails to parents that are most of the time false. Teachers do not manage classwork/work done by students appropriately. Most teachers do not inform students of work needed to be done if the student was absent not even through email. The only positive thing about this school is that it is close to home.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 6, 2012

A great high school with a wonderful principal, separate 9th grade campus. Great athletic programs in all sports. 5A. If you are coming from a great school district in other states or Texas you will be disappointed by all schools in El Paso. This is a good HS. AP pre-AP classes = smaller class sizes. From my daughter graduation class people went to Baylor, Tex,aTm, TT, NTSU, Stanford, NMSU, UTEP Air Force.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 24, 2010

Mediocrity at best...but they do have an up & coming Theatre Department. Be prepared not to have emails answered, etc. If you're coming from a great school district, it may be disappointing.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 9, 2010

This school is amazing. Teachers are supportive, academics are great, and athletics are thriving. couldn't ask for anything better.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 29, 2009

This school is horrible. It only caters the needs of students who aren't doing well, and the students that are doing really well. No help is there for the average student.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 26, 2009

This High School Has to be one of the best high schools in El Paso, TX filled with activities, and great students. Beats others schools on sports, grades, ect. Better than any other public and private school.!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 27, 2008

I was a former student there, and I must say, how well you do really depends on the individual. Franklin helps with some fantastic AP teachers, though the counselors need to be a little more in tune with what's going on. I got into an ivy league but I was told that I'd be better being a big player at UT Austin instead...
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 9, 2008

I love going to Franklin. I am in the top 10% of my senior class, I received 3s and 4s on all of my ap tests, I received a 1845 on my SATs and have a great musical talent thanks to Mrs. Hernandez's wonderful teaching ability. I am proud to say I went to Franklin and I know that I will succeed in any thing I set out to do because of the education I received at the excellent high school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 27, 2007

Excellent school, very good organized, great teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 1, 2006

I am getting ready to graduate college and as I look back I give Franklin a great deal of credit for helping me get this far. My time at Franklin was one of the best experiences of my life with good friends, excellent teachers, and most of all a beautiful campus.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted February 18, 2006

Attending Franklin was one of the best times of my life. It truly prepared me for college and the teachers are more than willing to help you with anything that they are able to. The student teacher relationships are very personal and really make you feel cared for. The sports teams are amazing and I feel nothing but pride in knowing that I attended such a fine institution. Go Cougars!
—Submitted by a former student


Posted August 15, 2005

Great Music program. My Child passed more than 3 AP tests. Won scholarship to a university. Did very well on SATS. I thought the school was great
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2004

The student to teacher ratio is way too high but the school administration seems to be able to handle it. Registration was a long and disorganized ordeal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 17, 2004

Franklin High has been a wonderful learning experience for me. It is a great high school with a lot to offer. Franklin is the cleanest high school I have seen in all of El Paso. Chapin was also very clean but it's a military school what do you expect? I am a junior now here at Franklin and there are many teachers here always offering extra help or tutoring during lunch hour and before and after school. It is a great place to send your teenager to [go to] high school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 1, 2004

I have been impressed with the education my son is receiving at Franklin HS. He scored a 1420 on the SATs, has gotten 5's on his AP tests, and got academic recognition on his 11th grade Taks. The teachers have been wonderful and have encouraged him to use his full potential. The orchestra program is excellent. Mrs. Hernandez is a wonderful conductor and fine musician. Our family has been very happy with Franklin.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 29, 2004

I believe Franklin High School to be the worst School in the EPISD. I sent my daugther to Franklin for one and a half years before I finally transfered her to a charter school. The school was grossly overcrowded. No real help was available for students that needed tudoring. Had the highest drug among students in the EPISD.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 14, 2004

My son is a Sophomore at Franklin. He expresses very positive opinions about almost all areas of his school life. This is a good thing to hear from your child. Franklin is the newest school in the District 10yrs. I do not think that the District, as a whole is managed very well, but the principal does seem to make up for this shortfall. El Paso School districts seem to spend a lot of money on new schools. They should now work on cutting overhead by consolidating some of the older facilities. An effort to upgrade teachers' (pay) across the district should be made, in order to keep the best educators in El Paso. My son plays football, and baseball. Franklin shares a stadium with Coronado. The football team shares the Girls Gym. There is a new field house going up this year, but it has taken 10 whole years. Proper planning is lacking.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 9, 2004

This high school is so nice! It is said that Franklin High School has the cleanest floors of all schools in West Texas! It's so true! It's never dirty, we are very organized, teachers care for us, and mrs.jordan is always there for us! she's like our mother! and on top of all our athletics program conquers all! We conquer basketball, football, baseball, softball, golf, volleyball...you name it! We also have the best team uniforms and we just make the best shirts! seruiosly!, anyways I'm never leaving this school, but I have to!!, in 2007 I will graduate from this beautiful building!This high school rulez! Go Cougars!
—Submitted by a student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

804 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

798 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

643 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

650 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
86%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

651 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
81%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

653 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
96%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

597 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

600 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
92%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

601 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
95%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

600 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students98%
Female99%
Male97%
Black or African American93%
Asiann/a
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students93%
Female92%
Male93%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Special education64%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students98%
Female96%
Male99%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Special education64%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students99%
Female99%
Male99%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Special education77%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

548 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
81%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

153 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

743 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
81%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

618 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

776 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
67%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

817 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
62%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

654 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

647 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

636 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
99%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

5 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

6 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

733 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
85%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

645 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students85%
Female84%
Male85%
Black or African American70%
Asian78%
Hispanic83%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education51%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English86%
Migrant100%
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students88%
Female87%
Male90%
Black or African American87%
Asian89%
Hispanic87%
Multiracial91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education51%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)58%
Proficient in English90%
Migrant78%
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted87%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students86%
Female88%
Male85%
Black or African American87%
Asian100%
Hispanic84%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special education44%
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)59%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant87%
Gifted/talented99%
Non-Gifted85%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students73%
Female78%
Male69%
Black or African American59%
Asian85%
Hispanic70%
Multiracial91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education23%
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)22%
Proficient in English77%
Migrant50%
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talented97%
Non-Gifted69%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students53%
Female60%
Male48%
Black or African American53%
Asian75%
Hispanic49%
Multiracial91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White70%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantaged61%
Special education14%
Not special education56%
Limited English proficient (LEP)8%
Proficient in English57%
Migrant33%
Non-migrant53%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted48%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students85%
Female88%
Male82%
Black or African American79%
Asian100%
Hispanic82%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special education58%
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)34%
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students59%
Female64%
Male55%
Black or African American61%
Asian80%
Hispanic55%
Multiracial67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Not economically disadvantaged65%
Special education7%
Not special education62%
Limited English proficient (LEP)11%
Proficient in English62%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant60%
Gifted/talented96%
Non-Gifted55%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students93%
Female94%
Male92%
Black or African American94%
Asian100%
Hispanic92%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education67%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)87%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Students60%
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English60%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted60%

U.S. History

All Students50%
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic40%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English40%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant40%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted40%

World Geography

All Students85%
Female82%
Male87%
Black or African American88%
Asian95%
Hispanic83%
Multiracial92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special education39%
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)48%
Proficient in English87%
Migrant40%
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented99%
Non-Gifted83%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students73%
Female70%
Male75%
Black or African American61%
Asian73%
Hispanic70%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special education26%
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)34%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talented95%
Non-Gifted70%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 78% 52%
White 17% 29%
Asian or Pacific Islander 2% 4%
Black 2% 13%
Two or more races 1% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 7%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 2%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students School social worker/counselors(s)
Music teacher(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school community.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Music room
Music
  • Band
  • Vocal lessons / coaching

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • French

Health & athletics

School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Gym
  • Swimming pool
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • CARLA GASWAY
Fax number
  • (915) 587-4094

Programs

Foreign languages taught
  • French

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Music teacher(s)
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Gym
  • Music room
  • Swimming pool
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Cross country
  • Football
  • Swimming
  • Track
  • Wrestling
Girls sports
  • Cross country
  • Swimming
  • Track
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
  • Vocal lessons / coaching
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

900 North Resler Drive
El Paso, TX 79912
Website: Click here
Phone: (915) 832-6600

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT