Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wiggs Middle School 5

Posted March 16, 2012
- a community member
i love this school,my name is aymen mourad from syria I learned in this school in the year 1991-1992 when i viseted usa for the fiest time in my life .The teachers where great ,Good-hearted,kind.It was agreat time and i remember my friends my mexecan friends,wish you the best ,good luck.

Wiggs Middle School 4

Posted November 30, 2011
- a parent
This school has an amazing principal. Mr. Teran is a person that will talk to everybody and is actively involved throughout the day with students. He does not tolerate bullying, but if you are looking for a ritzy school as in appearance, then this is not your school. A very clean school with mostly low-income children, nothing wrong with this, but just wanted to point this out to newcomers moving to El Paso. Most teachers have a sincere heart to want to teach all the students! My daughter loves this school, she is on a school transfer and would not want to attend his home school, so I make the thirty minute drive every day.


Wiggs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
Dedicated teachers, great administrators, excellent Gifted and Talented program, and awesome students.

Wiggs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
Awesome teachers, 8th grade reading teacher went above and beyond helping my son pass the taks test. Hope they stay like this when my daughter goes there. Great atmosphere.

Wiggs Middle School 5

Posted December 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wiggs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
Wiggs is fabulous! They have a very dedicated and caring staff and administration, and a unique and progressive Gifted and Talented Dual Language (English-Spanish) Program.

Wiggs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
my son is very happy in the dual-language program. class size is under 20 allowing teacher to give individual attention to students.

Wiggs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
I love WIGGS middle school because they have a great staff, from the principal to teachers they care for the well been of the chldren and for them to learn more, and the program that they have conecctions world it is great.


Wiggs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
The schools has enthusiastic teachers, a superb gifted and talented program, excels in several sports and promotes a safe and enticing learning environment.

Wiggs Middle School 5

Posted November 07, 2008
- a student
I love going to wiggs everyone is friendly and its a lot cleaner than other schools. also its small and im not overwhelmed with people.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wiggs Middle School
1300 Cir Dr, El Paso, TX  79902
(915) 544-6768
Last modified Wiggs Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wiggs Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top