Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Whitaker Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 568 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in El Paso

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $99,100. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $740.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

12 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 27, 2013

I am pleased that my oldest student does not attend Whitaker any longer. I have one student left in this school and it takes me 23 minutes to reach the front of the line to pick her up after school ( frustrating). My student was given extemporary state test scores that she did not earn, year after year. It was heartbreaking for her to learn that her test scores had been altered. Now that she is in another school (where we are welcome) we can begin to work at those skill that she requires assistance in. We are livid what Whitaker choose to do on the state exams. We are distressed that Whitaker Elementary School had their hand in the cookie jar. When parents started to notice and question the activities inside of this school the school implemented the" no parents allowed" ruling. I was not surprised when I read about Whitakers troubles in the El Paso Times newspaper. I really felt sorry for all the good teachers that worked there. I will be pleased when I can take an active role inside and outside the school in regards to their education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 24, 2013

My son started school here this year, and I can see why I fought tooth and nail to get him in there. The staff are friendly and helpful; it's nice to hear a genuine human being on the other end of the phone when I have a question/concern and need to call the office. The morning drop off is in order since the new principal came in and it seems to be that everything is flowing well. I like the safety measures taken that do not permit parents past a certain point; it's a good thing. Every morning while dropping off my son to school, the principal is helping assist with the morning drop offs and always says 'good morning'. My son was nervous about this being his first year in school, however, he loves his teacher and he says he enjoys learning because his class and teacher are fun...This is what it is about - making sure our children are taken care of properly and also getting the 'above and beyond' education they deserve. Great school! Wouldn't have it any other way!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 7, 2012

Okay, so the school does not want parents to go past a certain point, when dropping and picking up students. This is for their SAFETY...I do not mind this at all, I know that my child is safe and that some other parent can't just walk out the doors with her. For the parents that want to go in furher, they can get a pass from the office. This does not take but a minute. The staff and teachers here are very nice and lets face it, they have high test scores and provide a great education to the students. If you are looking for a great school that is going to educate and keep your child safe, then this is the one you want.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 19, 2012

Just a quick response to the previous posting.... at the beginning of this year, when I first saw the sign that read: "No parents or visitor's" (spell check by the way, previous poster), I was taken back as well. But if you think of the children and their safety in the long run, I can appreciate their concern for safety. I have visited the school on a number of occasions, both to visit my children's classes and to complete observation hours for my own education degree. I have heard some yelling coming out of the 1st grade hall, but it was nothing like a drill sergeant type of yelling. If you had 15-20 7-8 yr old's yelling or acting up, you would have to yell too. If the teacher has control of her classroom, the school should not need guards during class. In the classes I have been, I have never heard a teacher deny a child the right to the restroom. I do agree that it is a great school, my younger brother went, and now my children go as well. They have people from the army come in and participate with the children, which is awesome! The principal may be lacking a little in certain areas, but we should not be quick to judge, she may be trying on improving herself and the school. :)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2011

Whitaker has locked out the parents. The sign reads" NO PARENTS OR VISITERS PERMITTED PAST THIS POINT." The parents are now the outsiders. They give the children ten minutes for recess and the remainder of the time to eat lunch quietly and quickly. They post guards in the hallways to usher the students to classes. There are no guards posted in between classes. The students are discouraged from taking restroom breaks and using the water fountain. The children do not wash their hands prior to eating lunch. There are no checks and balances in place at this school. You can hear them yelling at the children. It feels like a juvenile detention center. Whitaker was a great school. Many of the teachers excel and really care about the students. However, the principle should be able to make decisions and not be lead by the nose. I hope it will become a great school again.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 4, 2011

This school has been a blessing for our family both for the wonderful teachers and the extraordinary beautiful school. The one of a kind architecture of this school lends itself to the overall positive atmosphere and sets the stage for a very creative experience for the children. This may be the most beautiful school in El Paso.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 2, 2010

Academically this school is great. The teachers are excellent at educating. However, I recently had to put my child in daycare and rely on them to drop my kid off at school and I have found that between the time that my child is dropped off and the time the school assumes responsibility at 7:30 there was no supervision. This is only a 30 minute time period but even after talking to both my daycare and the school they could not come to an agreement to close the gap. The principle refuses to accept responsibility for child safety until after 7:30 (even though she does not arrive until after 8 am) but leaves the school open so my daycare continues to drop off my child before the school assumes responsibility. I am looking for other options for both school and daycare. Safety not academics has to a parents first priority.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 19, 2009

I have had three kids in this school. The teachers are great and the office staff is very caring. My kids enjoy their school. The school has a great standing as a recongnized school and my daughter did so well that she was commended on her TAKS. (100%!!!!) The staff is friendly and understanding. They have even allowed me to hand-pick the teachers for my kids
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 5, 2006

I have three kids at this school teachers are great but the principal does lack the energy to motivate her staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 11, 2006

Over the past two years (especially this past year), this school's administration, teaching staff, and coaching staff have all shown a dramatic decrease in the quality of education being given to my children. The coaches have been lazy, and have only done enough to 'get by.' The teaching staff has no passion or creativity for their classes, and the principal has no leadership skills to inspire or encourage her staff. I will be transferring my children to another school in the fall.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 23, 2005

Concerned about new principal. The lack of enthusiam and engery for a grade school is not good.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 27, 2004

My 9 year old goes to this school. The principle is involved and accessible. The teachers & staff are happy which means that is passed onto the kids. The teachers make sure to get back to parents and as far as I can tell, Parent involvement is very high. There are tons of extracurricular activites and only a couple of fund raising activities. The PTA is extremely active and works toward making the school better for the kids at all times. Children with problems are made to feel right at home, be they mental or physical. The entire 3rd & 5th grades have passed the TAKS tests for the past couple of years - not an easy feat!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

116 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

116 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

94 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

93 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
91%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

91 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
92%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

95 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

95 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
93%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

96 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female93%
Male97%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education83%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)97%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students97%
Female97%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education100%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students90%
Female90%
Male90%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education63%
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)90%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students96%
Female98%
Male93%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education100%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students96%
Female96%
Male95%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education57%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)97%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female98%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic99%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged99%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education80%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students98%
Female95%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic99%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged99%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education100%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)91%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students97%
Female93%
Male100%
Black or African American86%
Asiann/a
Hispanic99%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

103 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

92 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
66%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
77%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

90 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
77%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

90 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
78%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
71%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
82%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
79%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students78%
Female82%
Male74%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic78%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White85%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special education33%
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)85%
Proficient in English78%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant78%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingual86%

Math

All Students70%
Female76%
Male65%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White85%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Special education25%
Not special education74%
Limited English proficient (LEP)74%
Proficient in English70%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant70%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingual91%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students72%
Female73%
Male71%
Black or African American50%
Asiann/a
Hispanic70%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special education0%
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)65%
Proficient in English73%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant72%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingual63%

Math

All Students84%
Female80%
Male88%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic83%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education20%
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)77%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted82%
Bilingual79%

Writing

All Students68%
Female68%
Male67%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic65%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education0%
Not special education72%
Limited English proficient (LEP)65%
Proficient in English67%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant67%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted62%
Bilingual63%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students69%
Female76%
Male60%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic64%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special educationn/a
Not special education69%
Limited English proficient (LEP)46%
Proficient in English68%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant69%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted63%
Bilingual50%

Math

All Students82%
Female85%
Male77%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic80%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special educationn/a
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)69%
Proficient in English81%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted77%
Bilingual69%

Science

All Students69%
Female65%
Male74%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White70%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special educationn/a
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)58%
Proficient in English69%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant70%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted63%
Bilingual69%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 82% 52%
White 10% 29%
Black 4% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 2% 4%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 30%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • TERRI MATTHEWS
Fax number
  • (915) 751-9436

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4700 Rutherford Drive
El Paso, TX 79924
Website: Click here
Phone: (915) 231-2820

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT