Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eastwood High School 5

Posted February 02, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Eastwood High School 5

Posted May 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Eastwood High School 4

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Eastwood High School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
Eastwood is the best school in town. I graduated from eastwood and the only thing I wish is that I could spend another four years there. I will always support Eastwood

Eastwood High School 5

Posted July 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Eastwood High School 5

Posted August 18, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eastwood High School 0
no rating

Posted August 13, 2007
- a parent
One fo the finest schools in El Paso. Administrators and Faculty really care about the students and their progress. One of the best athletic programs around.

Eastwood High School 5

Posted July 12, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Eastwood High School 4

Posted July 06, 2005
- a student
Best school in El Paso with fine teachers, administrators and extracurricular activities. Best dance teams in Texas and the best swimming team in Texas as well. Students need more discipline, however.

Eastwood High School 4

Posted February 21, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eastwood High School
2430 McRae Boulevard, El Paso, TX  79925
(915) 434-4001
Last modified Eastwood High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eastwood High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top