Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Vista Hills Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 04, 2008
- a parent
I love the fine arts dept. Its an excellent school!

Vista Hills Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
Vista Hills 3rd grade is ranked #2 in Texas. Best school in the county with caring teachers and staff. Parents are encouraged to volunteer and when they do parents can see improvement in their children. Strong community support system and caters to the unique demands of military families


Vista Hills Elementary School 5

Posted August 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vista Hills Elementary School 5

Posted August 31, 2007
- a parent
Vista Hills is an excellent school. Our student's TAKS scores are top notch, We have an excellent arts program, it's the best. The new library and the new cafeteria are wonderful. We have a great Parent Coordinator which is a plus to any school. Parent involvement could be better if the Principal would support it and treat it as a need, but it's still above average. Our Assistant Principal is also the best!

Vista Hills Elementary School 5

Posted August 15, 2007
- a teacher
Excellent culture and high standards for all children.


Vista Hills Elementary School 5

Posted June 26, 2007
- a parent
Vista Hills is an excellent school. Our student's TAKS scores are top notch, and our fine arts program is the best. The only thing that needs improvement is the parent volunteer program, it has changed a lot over the last few years. I hope the new assistant principal can fix that. The teachers are wonderful and the office staff is number one!! Thank you Vista Hills!

Vista Hills Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Vista Hills Elementary School 2

Posted March 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Vista Hills Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Vista Hills Elementary School
10801 La Subida Drive, El Paso, TX  79935
(915) 434-5701
Last modified Vista Hills Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Vista Hills Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top