Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
El Paso, TX
Students enrolled: 340

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ranchland Hills Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 19, 2014
- a parent
Ranchland has a great Japanese program my daughther goes to ranchland and I am conserned is that they don't get the students to study more

Ranchland Hills Middle School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ranchland Hills Middle School 1

Posted June 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ranchland Hills Middle School 5

Posted August 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ranchland Hills Middle School 3

Posted February 01, 2008
- a student
This school has high taks scores. The dress code stinks, but maybe if the district put more money towards our school we'd be better off. Our tables are broken, our desks are from about 50 some odd years ago, and our gym is ancient!!! We need more funding!!! Help this school!! The teachers are terrific its our learning enviorment that is unsatisfactory not the staff!


Ranchland Hills Middle School 5

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ranchland Hills Middle School 1

Posted January 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ranchland Hills Middle School 2

Posted December 10, 2006
- a parent
Students are treated in a military fashion. Rules do not fit a middle school environment for positive advancement. Student moral down.....

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ranchland Hills Middle School
7615 Yuma Drive, El Paso, TX  79915
(915) 434-2301
Last modified Ranchland Hills Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ranchland Hills Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top