Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Del Valle High School 5

Posted June 01, 2012
- a parent
Del Valle High School is a great school. The closed campus idea is great for academic learning. The building is in great shape for a campus that has been around for over 20 years. The teachers actually care and work with students, the types of classes offered are varied and do prepare students for college. I interviewed several school principles before choosing to put my daughter in this school and I am glad I did. If you are moving to this area I HIGHLY recommend this school.

Del Valle High School 5

Posted November 13, 2010
- a student
This is a great school academically and in everything else as well. I really ebjoy attending Del Valle High School.


Del Valle High School 2

Posted August 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Del Valle High School 1

Posted June 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Del Valle High School 5

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Del Valle High School 5

Posted March 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Del Valle High School 5

Posted February 11, 2009
- a parent
The school is awesome. Mr. Lopez is a fabulous principal. The scores are moving way up and I want to say will be the highest in the city. The new magnet program is really growing. Go Big Bad Blue!

Del Valle High School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Del Valle High School 5

Posted April 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Del Valle High School 4

Posted March 27, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Del Valle High School
950 Bordeaux Drive, El Paso, TX  79907
(915) 434-3001
Last modified Del Valle High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Del Valle High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top