Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Forney, TX
Students enrolled: 725

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Warren Middle School 5

Posted May 13, 2011
- a parent
I love warren middle school. I could not ask for more. My daughter cannot wait to go to school everyday, they have many extracurriculum activities that keep the students motivated and the teachers are excellent and they have a really strong leadership. Go warren!!!!

Warren Middle School 5

Posted February 09, 2011
- a community member
I got to warren middle school in forney texas, and you could not ask for a better group of kids and staff members. The athletics program is great, and the test scores at our school for TAKS are even better. Go Warriors! Class of "2015".


Warren Middle School 5

Posted January 28, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Warren Middle School 5

Posted December 11, 2009
- a student
cool i go here yall and i got the best friends and the teachers rock just like the principals

Warren Middle School 5

Posted October 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Warren Middle School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Warren Middle School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Warren Middle School 5

Posted July 18, 2009
- a teacher
The school district works incredibly hard to keep up with the fast paced, fast growing community. The school has numerous activities, clubs, and sports all of which are highly successful in their respective fields.


Warren Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2009
- a student
I think the school is to stricked with to many rules it like prison

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Warren Middle School
811 North Bois D'Arc Street, Forney, TX  75126
(469) 762-4156
Last modified Warren Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Warren Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top