Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Fort Worth, TX
Students enrolled: 737

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creekview Middle School 5

Posted January 14, 2014
- a community member
Best School Ever! The Teachers are very supportive and magnanimous and will do whatever I takes for you to excel in your middle school life. I definitely recommend this school to everyone!

Creekview Middle School 5

Posted May 01, 2013
- a parent
We are very pleased with this school and our 6th grader enjoyed her time here. The teachers and administration are supportive, attentive and communicate on a regular basis. I thoroughly enjoy the daily computer generated grade notifications which helps to keep our child on track. Teachers often make themselves available on a regular basis for any areas of difficulty. We are pleased with the Pre-AP course offerings as well as the athletics, music and arts.


Creekview Middle School 5

Posted October 13, 2011
- a parent
Teachers seem to be very good. School campus is very nice, still looks new. Weekly reporting to parents via emailed progress reports.

Creekview Middle School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a student
This school is amazing! The teachers are friendly and give you extra tutoring if you need it. My grades have outstandingly improved here, I went from a C to a A-, impressive eh? Mrs. Ball is a really great teacher too, she's my favorite, even though she doesn't teach me anymore.

Creekview Middle School 5

Posted November 22, 2008
- a student
This school is awesome and I think it has the best education around. The teachers pay attention and really care for us students.


Creekview Middle School 5

Posted October 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Creekview Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2008
- a parent
I love this school my kids are very thankful of a wonderful school like creekview!

Creekview Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This is my son's first year at Creekview and thus far we are very pleased with how the school notifies us when an assignment is missing and how the teachers will contact us while the student is still in class with them. My son loves to go to school and as a parent, that's what we all want to hear. Kudos Creekview!


Creekview Middle School 5

Posted December 12, 2007
- a parent
I love Creekview! My daughter has been there for 6 - 8 grade and absolutely loves it! The teachers are very supportive and qualified. She is also is athletics and has the best experience. The coaches are outstanding. My son went to another middle school in the district and I wish he would have had the chance to go to Creekview instead. His middle school experience was horrible. Creekview has very friendly office staff and excellent leadership.

Creekview Middle School 5

Posted November 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creekview Middle School
6716 Bob Hanger Street, Fort Worth, TX  76179
(817) 237-4261
Last modified Creekview Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Creekview Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top