Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Greenfield Elementary School 2

Posted May 28, 2013
- a parent
Almost ZERO parent involvement, a principal who doesn't acknowledge emails, and a 1st grade teacher who in my opinion is much better suited for maybe 3rd or 4th graders. We moved from a very good school in another state and was told by the office staff here at Greenfield to expect our child to be behind. Not only was my child ahead but now I have to worry if he will be behind when we have to move again.

Greenfield Elementary School 5

Posted November 28, 2011
- a parent
Beautiful school, great and accessible principal, have had wonderful teachers. Daughter is in speech therapy program there with outstanding results. Nothing negative to say at all!


Greenfield Elementary School 4

Posted June 10, 2011
- a community member
My neices and nephews attend this school. This is a great school for your children. The staff is very organized and shows concern for the children's education. The campus is very clean and safe for children. Greenfield offers after school tutoring for the students that need the extra help. It's a great school!

Greenfield Elementary School 5

Posted November 09, 2010
- a parent
Best School and Staff ever. I never had an issue connecting with the schools staff. They were very concerned about the inteelctual and emotional growth of my child. It really showed when I was a deployed parent for most of the school year. I hated having to move to California and start knew, if I could take this school with us I would have.

Greenfield Elementary School 2

Posted May 11, 2009
- a community member
I didn't have a problem with the school when I worked full time and didn't go up to the school very often, but now that I can go up there and check on things... I am a little more enlightened. Things are not always as they seem and every parent should be more involved then just the one parent teacher meeting required per year. You'd be suprised at what is revealed if you just come up to the schools without notice.


Greenfield Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Greenfield Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 02, 2008
- a parent
This is a most amazing school. The staff is truly concerned about my child & the teachers go above and beyond what is expected of them. Just a wonderful learning experience for my family.

Greenfield Elementary School 5

Posted January 14, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school. The principal really cares about each and every student, not just the bottom line financially or test-score-wise. She really loves the kids and it shows in the wonderful environment at Greenfield!


Greenfield Elementary School 2

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Greenfield Elementary School 5

Posted August 18, 2007
- a parent
I'm glad that my children can be apart of this schools education.. Its a great school!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greenfield Elementary School
6020 Ten Mile Bridge Road, Fort Worth, TX  76135
(817) 237-0357
Last modified Greenfield Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Greenfield Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top