Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Comanche Springs Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 609 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 4 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 4 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

14 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 1, 2014

I love this school! If you want your children to experience success then this is the school. I first I was hesitate of the way school and teaching has changed. My daughter and son have both been more successful in the last two years than in their whole school experience. (2nd/4th) The principal pushes our kids to a new level. I questioned her approach to STEM at first but have seen a change in the learning environment. I would highly recommend this school! Thank you for making this a true experience!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 14, 2014

Comanche Springs is a family. My daughter is now in fifth grade and I can not imagine a better experience. Parent involvement at CSE is typical of a two parent working family. The PTA works hard and does an excellent job. The principal and assistance principal greet the children each morning and have always been available when I need help or have questions. The office staff is inviting and warm and I genuinely enjoy walking in the door. We have had excellent teachers and they genuinely love my child. The only negative I can say is that some of the fourth and fifth grade children lack a certain level of self discipline and the level of morality of some in unsettling but that is truly rooted to the parent. I believe CSE has prepared my daughter for middle school and we will miss our years at Comanche.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 8, 2013

If you want your child to succeed in life, then they should be attending Comanche Springs! The school principal, assistant principal, and all of the staff are working hard to provide a fun and exciting educational experience for all of the students. My children were not interested in going to school before Mrs. Maurer came on board last year. Now they are excited to attend school. All of the fundamental subjects are being taught in a way that gets kids interested in learning. Mrs. Maurer's vision for our school is preparing our students for the future. Anyone that feels that they are not informed about what is happening in the school should make an effort to be more involved. The school has a principal coffee every month that is open to all parents, the PTA has monthly meetings, and the teachers offer daily conference time. If you don't know what is going on in the school, then you are not trying very hard to be informed. We are our children's voice and it's our responsibility to stay informed. The principal and staff at Comanche Springs are always willing to talk with parents. They really care about all of the kids! My children will always attend Comanche Springs.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 8, 2013

I love this school! The principal and assistant principal are always in the hallways in the mornings greeting kids and always give my student a hug when we walk by! The work my kid does at school is a lot different than when I was in school, but anytime I question the principal about it (or the teachers), they are quick to respond and tell me about the reason they teach the way they do. I have been very happy here, and my child is in the 3rd grade! I hate that it's getting such bad reviews from other parents! We love Comanche Springs!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 26, 2013

I hate to say it, but the new principal has halted progress in this school. My daughter has been there since Kindergarten, she is now in the 4th grade. The school used to have morning assemblies and felt more community based. The new principal is not personable, does not show an interest in school spirit, she seems a bit aloof to me. And you know what it shows. Comanche was an exemplary school, now it's average with no distinction. I was thinking of waiting until 5th grade to change districts, I'm definitely considering sooner.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 27, 2013

I'm in middle school now, but I used to go to Comanche springs. When I was 9. The school was great, but the lunches were not so great, but at this school I got to do more than the schools I went in Alaska, we had talent shows, so many fundraisers, trust me, if you want your child to go to a great school, Comanche springs, is the best choice you will ever make. Right now I'm 14 and I used to live in Texas, but if I was 9, and I didn't move back to Alaska, I would be at Comanche until it was time to go to middle school. Take your kids to Comanche, they will absolutely love it! I promise you that.


Posted December 29, 2012

Terrible! If you have a highly gifted-bright child or a child who needs special attention or care, your child is attending a wrong school. The teachers are very nice to average teacher-pleasure kids, but most teachers don't even try to help the kids with their struggles or weaknesses, when they already labeled these kids as problems in their classes. In my experiences, the teachers easily criticize and pass judgement rather than encourage and try to teach 'the trouble makers' to the right point. They minimize students' potentials and strengths, especially students' creativity and imagination. They never listen to the parents whose children have been already marked as troubles. Einstein said that 'imagination' is better than 'learning', but the teachers in this school keep children from imagining or being creative. Smart children suffer from working on too easy worksheets over and over again, and get scolded for getting bored and trying to entertain themselves. Their needs are never met, and just wasting time in this school. I know that most public school have the same problem, but I have three different elementary school experiences, and this Comanche Springs are the worst.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 10, 2011

Staff has high expectations for themselves and students! CSE is definitely preparing students for success.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted September 2, 2011

This school has been terrific (AND EXPLEMPLARY- its rating!). My son has attended since it opened and has just had to leave to attend middle school and I am sooo sad about that! We have had a wonderful experience and absolute excellent teachers (zero communication problems... don't get that!) Great school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 24, 2011

I'm concerned with the recent reviews that have been left. I've read past reviews and I know I saw a few negative remarks and now they have dissapeared. Our experience with the school is much different then what has been said. The lack of communication in this school leaves a lot of room for improvement. I have asked for attention in certain areas and they haven't listened. Not to mention there are a few other people in the school that have problems and have asked for attention and not one has been taken care of. there are some good points to this school but right now I can't think of any. Good thing my child is almost finished with this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2011

I love this school.....My Daughter is in Kindergarten at Comanche and she loves it, the teachers are great, the staff is great. I don t have one complaint about this school. They really care about the students. My daughter has changed so much this year she has matured and improved so much since starting at Comanche.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2010

We transferred our son from Eagle Mountain Elementary and have been wowed by the amazing difference. From the principal down everyone has been very committed to the kids, making very personal efforts to give them the tools they need for success. Our son was not flourishing in the "mainstream" approach of the other school, but has made a dramatic improvement in his performance with just a little extra attention he wasn't getting before. The Resource teacher is to be applauded, so sorry to see her leave, but I have high hopes that the excellent standards in place will mean her successor will be as strong and caring. The communciation from the all the school staff has also been very helpful. This is a wonderful school with great stafff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 27, 2010

Our neighborhood was rezoned to Comanche Springs from High Country 2 yrs ago. Our neighborhood went crazy & many put up a fight to stay. HC was overcrowded, the principal is not warm, & classes are overcrowded. Although we were afraid of the unknown, we went to Comanche Springs with a positive attitude. We just ended our second year at CS and we love everything about it. Our principal is WONDERFUL; the teachers are sweet, energetic, and creative. The parents and PTA work really well together UNLIKE HC where there was arguing and disorganization. Even the carpool line at CS is great. The class sizes are smaller at CS which probably won't last long but I am happy while it lasts. I didn't hate HC but I do believe things work out for the best as long as you have a positive attitude. Go Spurs!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 6, 2009

Comanche Springs is great school!! PTA is out of this world! Teachers and staff are work very well together.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

93 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

93 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

68 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
90%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

70 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
99%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

68 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

79 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

77 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
94%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

75 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female93%
Male95%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic81%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)78%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students90%
Female87%
Male95%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)78%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students87%
Female83%
Male91%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant87%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students86%
Female83%
Male88%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic81%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education60%
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant86%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students88%
Female89%
Male88%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special educationn/a
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female98%
Male97%
Black or African American88%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students96%
Female92%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic89%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

102 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
78%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
65%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

95 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

95 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
64%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

95 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
76%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

99 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
77%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
88%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Female90%
Male77%
Black or African American82%
Asiann/a
Hispanic83%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special education60%
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted79%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students59%
Female69%
Male52%
Black or African American53%
Asiann/a
Hispanic61%
Multiracial67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White59%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Not economically disadvantaged63%
Special education50%
Not special education60%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English60%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant59%
Gifted/talented94%
Not Gifted53%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students62%
Female58%
Male65%
Black or African American67%
Asian100%
Hispanic59%
Multiracial40%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White61%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Special education60%
Not special education62%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English63%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant62%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted57%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students46%
Female53%
Male40%
Black or African American56%
Asian100%
Hispanic29%
Multiracial40%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White51%
Economically disadvantaged29%
Not economically disadvantaged56%
Special education20%
Not special education48%
Limited English proficient (LEP)33%
Proficient in English47%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant46%
Gifted/talented91%
Not Gifted40%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students61%
Female69%
Male55%
Black or African American44%
Asian80%
Hispanic48%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White67%
Economically disadvantaged39%
Not economically disadvantaged73%
Special education20%
Not special education63%
Limited English proficient (LEP)17%
Proficient in English64%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant61%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted55%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students76%
Female74%
Male78%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White74%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged78%
Special education67%
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant76%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted70%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students67%
Female64%
Male70%
Black or African American50%
Asiann/a
Hispanic70%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White71%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged70%
Special education43%
Not special education69%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English67%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant67%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted59%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students69%
Female59%
Male80%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanic62%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White73%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Not economically disadvantaged74%
Special education50%
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English69%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant69%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted62%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 48% 29%
Hispanic 25% 52%
Black 16% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 5% 4%
Two or more races 5% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 8%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

8100 Comanche Springs Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76131
Website: Click here
Phone: (817) 847-8700

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Chisholm Ridge
Fort Worth, TX






ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT