Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Benbrook Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 568 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 5 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

23 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted September 4, 2014

The school is ok so far--my granddaughter loves it. But I have heard a teacher complain to the parents when picking up their children (on more then one occasion) and when my child tried to hug her teacher she didn't get a hug back. I had to explain to her it was all right. Hopefully everything else is ok.


Posted August 22, 2014

I can't stand the office staff in this school. The lady at the front desk never has a clue what is going on...no matter what you ask her, her answer is hmm I don't know. How can you work in the office and have no idea about anything?!? When my son was in first grade he had an accident. The nurse never attempted to call anyone for a change of clothes, instead she put my son in a diaper. When I picked him up from school he not only had a diaper on he had poop on the inside of his jeans!! He isn't an accident prone kid it isn't like he has an accident everyday, in fact that's the only one he has ever had. Who in their right mind would not call a parent for a change of clothes? We ordered 2 year books the same year and didn't receive them until the summer. When summer came they only gave us one and swore they gave my son the other one at the end of school, he must have lost it. I pick him up at the door and we ordered it with his name on it. How would he lose it from the class to the door. This year, now in 4th grade they have lost his proof of residency and I find out at meet the teacher night. The assistant principal has no idea what could have happened. Well of course.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 3, 2014

It is hard to transfer in here because so many want their child here. The administration and staff are wonderful! I was able to get my child in and it was the best thing I could have done! No school is perfect and there is always someone to knock a good school. I wonder, those who complain so, how do you treat the people that you complain about? This is a TOP RATE school. I heard that Harvard came to interview the staff in order to learn what they are doing to make for such a great learning environment. I don't doubt it. Do not hesitate to put your child here. It is a rigorous, loving happy place. My child bloomed here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 27, 2014

Benbrook Elementary is such a wonderful school! My daughter had Mrs. Mehringer for Kindergarten and has Mrs. Hull for 1st grade...you cannot ask for better teachers :) We have had the best experience at Benbrook Elementary and highly recommend this school. My daughter tells me every day how much she loves school. It really is like another family. This school challenges students academically as well as teaches good character. Sadly we are moving out of state. I hope that we will be able to find a school as amazing as this one. Hopefully this helps anyone who is looking to move to Benbrook. Great town and fantastic schools!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 18, 2014

If your child is anything but robotic, such as having a disability, he/she will be overlooked. I encourage all parents to do an extensive open records request, specifically asking for grievances, complaints, and misconduct. There have been several district placements into other schools.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 2, 2013

They gripe about having your kids In school but make it nearly Impossible to enroll them. And the principal is rude and doesn't want to take the time out to talk to you and when she does she stares at her watch as if she is in a hurry. Heard multiple complains about this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 10, 2013

I love Benbrook Elementary! I'm glad that my kids have such a great school to attend in our area. If I could I wouldn't change schools, but I wish there could be a few changes. There needs to be stricter consequences for the kid's action especially in the cafeteria. Also there is a 2nd grade teacher that needs to go. She shows more compassion to the school's aid dog than to the children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 16, 2012

My grandchild has been at this school for 2 years. The school staff and teachers are wonderful, with one exception. The mystery of this school is the art department, there isn't one. They say there is an art club, I have yet to see any signs of one, or even how to get into it. The art teacher is very negitive, more concerned how the children act than what they are actually in there for, to be creative, to think creative and to learn about art and history. The art department needs help. When you hear your students excited about having a student teacher teach for the day, instead of the regular teacher. That is saying alot. Let's try to think outside of the box please.


Posted July 27, 2010

I think that this school is good for academics....BUT I have a couple of complaints. First of all the lunch ladies are so rude to the children, you NEVER see them smiling, they just tell the kids in an angry tone HURRY UP! But the most disturbing issue is that they don't check driver's licsense when you pick up a child, I went to get my son and a lady who was in the office just let me go get him, she didn't even check my I.D. This is unacceptable!!!!!!!! What will it take? A kidnapping? Even schools in the small town of Granbury make you show a driver's licsense and print out your name and picture. You should feel that your child is safe at school, this is unbelievable!!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 23, 2010

My grandson goes to the school. I go up to the school on Friday'sto have lunch with him, Without fail the office staff are friendly, glad to see me, and make me feel like I'm one of the family. Mrs Nollel and Mrs Yagant are fantastic teachers.Heres to the best elemetary in the state.


Posted April 20, 2010

I went to this school and now my nephew does..it has always been a great school to send your kids to.


Posted April 20, 2010

Three cildren and 1 grandchild have gone to this school and ALL are doing well. What more can be said.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 23, 2009

I have a child with special needs and you could not ask for a better school to work with you and your child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 14, 2008

Wonderful school! Teachers who care about the students. I have yet to go in the school without almost every teacher we pass that doesn't say hello to my children and use their names! Even the principle knows my children! How wonderful to be in a school where they know your children and are concerned about them. Great curriculum and parent involvement opportunities. Would recommend this school a hundred times over!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 8, 2007

5th grade academics were wonderful. The teachers were fabulous and my child benefited a great deal from their teaching. 2nd grade consisted of a teacher sitting at a desk, giving instructions from her seat. There was very few attempts made to engage the children in learning. They offer email communication, yet it seems to prove fruitless.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 19, 2007

I love all the Teachers and staff! I'm on the PTA board and very active in school activities. I would highly recomend to anyone to enroll their child at Benbrook Elem.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 10, 2006

great school with great teacher. lots of parent envolment
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 14, 2005

With a change in leadership in 2005-2006, Benbrook Elementary has become a very desireable school. In K-2 there are few options for art/music/extracurriculars but beginning in 3rd grade the opportunities open wide. The HAP/gifted teachers in each grade are fabulous and we have had a very positive experience with them 'going above and beyond'. The parents, as a whole, are very involved which makes for a very strong school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 5, 2005

Great participation of both parents and staff in school events.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 1, 2005

I am concerned about the lack of assistance for parents who have children with special needs. I have a grandson who is slightly autistice and speech impaired. He will be 5 this year and my daughter has been trying for the last 2 years to get him into the programming for special needs children with no help at all from the Benbrook School. This should be addressed.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

78 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

79 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

87 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

87 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
97%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

85 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

76 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

77 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
99%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

78 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students92%
Female100%
Male85%
Black or African American86%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students96%
Female97%
Male95%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female98%
Male89%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students92%
Female98%
Male87%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students95%
Female100%
Male91%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students96%
Female97%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Science

All Students96%
Female100%
Male92%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education80%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
59%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
80%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
74%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
89%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
88%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

83 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
87%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female92%
Male93%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students84%
Female78%
Male89%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White82%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students76%
Female80%
Male71%
Black or African American88%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White69%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Special educationn/a
Not special education74%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English76%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant76%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted74%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students71%
Female71%
Male71%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanic72%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White71%
Economically disadvantaged66%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Special educationn/a
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant71%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted69%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students74%
Female80%
Male69%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanic83%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White72%
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Special educationn/a
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English74%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant74%
Gifted/talented86%
Not Gifted74%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students84%
Female94%
Male77%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic81%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White85%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted81%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students82%
Female88%
Male77%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special educationn/a
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English81%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted78%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students84%
Female86%
Male83%
Black or African American50%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special educationn/a
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant84%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted81%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 68% 29%
Hispanic 24% 52%
Black 5% 13%
Two or more races 3% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander N/A 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 3%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

800 Mercedes Street
Fort Worth, TX 76126
Website: Click here
Phone: (817) 815-6400

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Trinity Valley School
Fort Worth, TX




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT