Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Lily B Clayton Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 538 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 9 ratings
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

29 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 14, 2014

Our daughter has had difficulty with math, reading comprehension, and attention since pre-school. She was not assessed to be ADD, but was for dyslexia in the 2nd grade. We feel like the issue had to be brought up by us and the issue pressed with the counselor and teachers at the school. The school may or may not have given the extra attention for help, had we not pressed the issue. We have hired private tutors in addition to what we do with her at home, and it is helping somewhat, but we wish there was more that could be done for her. We think she is bright and does comprehend, but when tested on her own, doesn't write down the correct answer. She does have dyslexia that is very evident, we just haven't seen a major improvement with the extra help she gets at the school. I'm not sure the teachers know exactly what to do with kids that have learning issues. They do get an E for effort, but I have nothing to compare it to. Our other child does fine and doesn't have any learning or attention issues.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 27, 2013

We love Sweet Lily B. Our son is currently a second grader and we have an incoming kindergartner next year. We could not be more pleased with how son is being challenged this year. His teacher, who has been teaching for over 30 years and most of those at Lily B. provides a nurturing environment, but sets expectations for her students very high. We have been very pleased with all that he has already learned in just the first six or so weeks of the school year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 30, 2013

Sweet Lily B. Clayton is a neighborhood school that has served as a second home and foundation for a love of education for children and their families since 1922. Both of my children have attended there since Kindergarten and they are now in 3rd and 2nd grade. I cannot say enough good things about this school. The leadership is committed to making it a place for both social and educational growth. The teachers are passionate about what they do and provide a classroom environment that challenges the children while instilling confidence. The families whose children attend there support the school in countless ways, coming together to contribute their time, energy, and gifts to enhance the place where their children receive an education. Sweet Lily B is an amazing place, and we as a family feel so blessed to be a part of it!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 27, 2013

A wonderful public school in the heart of a big city. Diverse in ethnicity and income without the vibe of cliques. Super-sweet kids...seriously. Very involved parents and active PTA but not to the point of over-bearing pressure. True neighborhood feel with the attending sense of responsibility to treasure and support this special school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

This is an incredible school! The faculty, students and parents are wonderful. My children have truly benefited from this school and its amazing leadership.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

Lily B. Clayton is a truly exceptional elementary school. The teachers are excellent, the administrators are top-notch, and the students are engaged, motivated, and above all else, happy. We love sweet Lily B.!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

Lily b is the best school is the business. Unbelievable nurturing environment that makes all the kids feel welcome. Teachers are fantastic. The kids at the school quickly buy into the wonderful environment and treat each other exceptionally well. Take a tour of the school and you will end up sending your kids to the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 25, 2013

Our whole family loves Sweet Lily B. We couldn't be happier. Lily B offers a unique and special combination of qualities you simply won't find anywhere else: top-notch education, fantastic teachers and staff, diverse student population, and wonderful welcoming parents. It is simply the best. There is truly no place like it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 7, 2013

I struggled with deciding between Lily B. and Tanglewood, but couldn't be happier with Lily B.: it is academically challenging, focused on individual support when needed, and provides a much more diverse atmosphere, which I think is an enriching part of our family's educational experience. While they are focused on testing (as all Texas schools have to be these days), I have never felt that testing trumped the priority of the student's development.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 30, 2013

Fantastic school. My child previously went to a private school. We found Lily B. Clayton just as academically challenging. The teachers and principal always listen with an open mind. I could also tell the teachers truely cared about my child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 14, 2012

We all love Sweet Lily B!! We have two children that have attended Lily B since kindergarten. It has been an amazing educational and social experience for all of us. It is the definition of a neighborhood school with many families walking or riding bikes to and from daily. There are lots of opportunities to be involved thoughout the school and especially in the PTA. The teachers and staff make it feel so comfortable and cozy for parents and children. The wonderful traditions here have been going on for decades. Parents and staff love the school so much that many went to school here themselves or their children attended Lily B. Schedule a visit and you will fall in love with it too!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 7, 2012

You will not find a better school than Lily B. The environment that has been created by incredible staff, teachers, and high parent involvement is second to none. Our children love the school and are excited about performing their work at a high level. There is an understanding among the children that you do need to do the work and that performing at high level is expected. If you ready this, you have some interest in Lily B. If you visit the school and see the environment that has been created, you will join the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 31, 2012

This is an excellent school that thrives because of the community that supports it. It has a strong involved PTA, lots of volunteers, and great teachers that care about their kids. It has a small town feel in a large urban district. Parents still walk their children school and get together for playtime after school on the playground.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 14, 2010

Lily B is an awesome school and has been for many many years. They have a great teaching system, with wonderful teachers, a strong curriculum and amazing teacher, parent and community support.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 18, 2009

Great school. The PTA maintains a great web site too: www.lilybclayton.org. I always know what's going on.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 6, 2009

The best school in Fort Worth! Also the best teachers and PTA
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2009

Me and my kids really like this school. The staff are friendly, helpful, and understanding.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 1, 2009

This is our first year to experience Lily B and are very pleased. The teachers seem to be mostly great, the kids seem to be happy well mannered, and eager to learn. The parents are there when needed for different functions. The Dads Club has helped clean the grounds and has plans to further improve them. The PTA is active and welcoming to new members. The kids don't see color when it comes to skin, but you can tell it does reflect upon Fort Worth, not exactly but close. I do wish Fort Worth or Texas for that matter would stop the TAKS curriculum. We need to give the kids more instruction than what the TAKS is wanting them to learn. Spanish, Music, PE, Art, Science, Math, English, Social Studies are all important and we need to demand a broader curriculum for our children in the public school system.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2008

I was a substitute teacher for Lily B. Clayton and this school was a breath of fresh air. The students were great and the teachers were so friendly and supportive. The parents actually take time to walk their children to class each day. This is a great school with great students!!
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted February 19, 2008

My children have been attending this school for the past two years and I am very satisfied with the school. The teachers are great! The parents are great! The curriculum is on point and keeps the children interested in their studies. We have completed many class projects, which the children just adore! Both of my children have remained on the honor roll and the teachers are excellent at keeping them focused and on track. This is a great school. We love sweet Lily B!! Candiece Mother of Daphne 2nd and Eldon 4th.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

90 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
91%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

91 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
79%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

76 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

75 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
90%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

77 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

82 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

82 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
96%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

80 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students92%
Female90%
Male94%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)84%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant92%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students91%
Female93%
Male90%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students91%
Female91%
Male90%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic87%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education40%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)79%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female98%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)92%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students95%
Female94%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education83%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)93%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female95%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic87%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education83%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students91%
Female86%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education50%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students99%
Female98%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

75 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
77%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
78%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

81 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

81 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
90%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
87%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students88%
Female83%
Male94%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic72%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special educationn/a
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students91%
Female86%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)86%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted88%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students80%
Female79%
Male82%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special educationn/a
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)35%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant80%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted76%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students71%
Female74%
Male68%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic54%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special educationn/a
Not special education72%
Limited English proficient (LEP)35%
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant71%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted64%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students74%
Female74%
Male75%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic54%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)41%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant74%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted69%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students83%
Female82%
Male83%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic74%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education33%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)38%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted78%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students77%
Female72%
Male81%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Special education17%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)38%
Proficient in English81%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant77%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted70%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students86%
Female80%
Male91%
Black or African American60%
Asiann/a
Hispanic80%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education50%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)56%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant86%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 49% 52%
White 44% 29%
Black 3% 13%
Two or more races 2% 2%
Asian or Pacific Islander 1% 4%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 22%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 3%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • STEPHANIE HUGHES
Fax number
  • (817) 814-5450

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2000 Park Place Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76110
Website: Click here
Phone: (817) 814-5400

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Mosaic Academy
Fort Worth, TX





Daggett Montessori
Fort Worth, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT