Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Fort Worth, TX
Students enrolled: 443
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East Handley Elementary School 4

Posted May 10, 2013
- a parent
I grew up in East Handley Elementary and both my kids went there and my nephew currently attends there too. Love this school definently the best on the eastside and the teachers are awesome working with the parents. I would highly recommend this school.

East Handley Elementary School 1

Posted April 04, 2011
- a parent
dosent handle the bully situation the way it needs to be handled. the last two years my daughter has been bullied by the same person and all the school does is sit down and have lunch with the kids. n e ways my daughters bully probelm isn't any better it's worse.


East Handley Elementary School 5

Posted December 12, 2010
- a parent
This is the greatest School on the East side of Fort Worth. My daughter has gone here for two years.The teachers and the principle Mrs. Hill and all the staff are so awsome.This will be her last year here.If you 'll looking for a good Elementary School this is it.

East Handley Elementary School 1

Posted November 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East Handley Elementary School 1

Posted October 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


East Handley Elementary School 3

Posted June 23, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

East Handley Elementary School 4

Posted March 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Handley Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


East Handley Elementary School 1

Posted January 26, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East Handley Elementary School
2617 Mims Street, Fort Worth, TX  76112
(817) 815-4400
Last modified East Handley Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East Handley Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top