Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


O D Wyatt High School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
This is one of the stupidest high school ever they care more about dress code then the learning and education of students and they always suspend people for the stupidest things eever and the teachers don't even teach they jst talk abt their lifes and the counselors never help students they always have an exxuse like "we have a meeting" and the addministrators all they do is suspend people because they don't have anything else to doand makin stusentsmiss school jst because dress code so don't go to that school I regret it

O D Wyatt High School 4

Posted June 02, 2011
- a community member
This school has so many teachers whom actually cares about there students future. The process the teachers have for the students to learn is great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall this is a great school.


O D Wyatt High School 5

Posted July 13, 2010
- a student
Very challenging academic programs. Wonderful Art teacher. I loved AP Physics. AP Cal was really hard, but if you ask questions the teache takes his time to explain.

O D Wyatt High School 5

Posted March 31, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

O D Wyatt High School 5

Posted February 04, 2010
- a student
i was reasently attending this school. its great the teachers are realy nice. they realy pay atintion to the students and help in every way. :)


O D Wyatt High School 4

Posted October 27, 2009
- a student
Before coming to Wyatt I heard bad rumors but since being here for four years this is a great school with wonderful oppurtunities. I wouldn't want to graduate from no other school.

O D Wyatt High School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
I am a parent of O.D. Wyatt High School. I have had five sons to graduate from O.D. I have volunteered at O.D. Wyatt for the last nine years. O.D. is one of the better High Schools in Fort Worth. I believe we have been judged by the past and not what progress this school has made over the last 5 years.

O D Wyatt High School 1

Posted February 10, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


O D Wyatt High School 4

Posted January 16, 2009
- a community member
I use to be a student at O.D. Wyatt High School and it was a good school when Mr. Bowie was there. I'm not saying that Mr. Johnson is a bad princaple but he do try too be a good person in a good way!!!!!

O D Wyatt High School 3

Posted October 19, 2008
- a student
This school gets a bad reputation because of how it was in the past, but the school has made a full transformation in these past years

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

O D Wyatt High School
2400 East Seminary Drive, Fort Worth, TX  76119
(817) 815-8000
Last modified O D Wyatt High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
O D Wyatt High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 34 reviews.