Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Fort Worth, TX
Students enrolled: 927
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rosemont Middle School 5

Posted March 25, 2009
- a parent
Rosemont Middle School is an excellent school, full of students willing to learn. Its overall conduct of student behavior is somewhat bad, but with the right actions, this school could soon become the best in Texas.

Rosemont Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
i feel like rosemont is a good school but i feel like they need to have more parent involument there is not a lot of parent involument because the school does not know how to bring in our parents they need a volunteer coordinator to come in instand they have a assit. principal as the coordinator and she has too much work so it is hard for her to keep up other than that i feel like they need to bring up more on their test scores my daugther does not have any home work because she does it at school .


Rosemont Middle School 2

Posted December 17, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rosemont Middle School 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
The cafeteria may need to be cleaned more, but i think Rosemont MS is doing great! My child is learning alot and preparing for collage.

Rosemont Middle School 4

Posted November 29, 2007
- a parent
the school is a great school but needs more parents to get involved. there is no opportunities for the parents to get involved or they do not know how to get involved.


Rosemont Middle School 3

Posted August 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rosemont Middle School 5

Posted April 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rosemont Middle School 3

Posted June 19, 2006
- a student
rosemont is a good school

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rosemont Middle School
1501 West Seminary Drive, Fort Worth, TX  76115
(817) 814-7200
Last modified Rosemont Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rosemont Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top