Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Westcreek Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 828 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

14 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 2, 2012

The principle of Westcrrek (Ms. lovings, not capitalized on purpose) does not do her job! She is not but not producive with parents nor in correcting her staff. I wish I could give a -5 stars! HORRIBLE SCHOOL! DO NOT SEND YOUR CHILDREN HERE, NO JOKE PEOPLE! IF YOU LIVE IN THIS DISTRICT ...MOVE, IT WILL BE BETER FOR EVERYONE )-:
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 2, 2012

Principle + Teachers = )-: Horrible experiences TWO years in a row. The elementary school leadership had to ALWAYS come in and handle the situation. Thank God for Jerry Moore! Now he in secondary school leadership and I'm sad.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 15, 2012

My two daughters Olivia Hall & Diamond Hall attend this school,we love it ! ,the teachers are very helpful and caring. They are really determined to help the children ! The teachers go out their way to help the children in every way,some of the outstanding teachers we've gotten to know Ms.Bailey,Mrs.bennett,Mrs.Jarmon,Mrs.Law,Mr.Gray the office personal councelors the secretaries etc are just too kind ,we are sure going to miss West Creek once the kids have to go to middle school Thanks all West Creek staff you guys are the best!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 20, 2011

The worst school on earth. Do not send your children to this low performance school. Teachers use disrespectful language to degrade children and humiliate then in front of other children, so bulling start. Poor educated teachers, lack of knowledge about kids education, lazy teachers talking on halls while kids are by themselves in classroom fighting or doing nothing. Teachers are not interested on any thing but getting their sweet pay check. Kids at this school are mostly low income, teachers don't really care.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 1, 2011

i love that they go out of there way to make sure that my son as everything that he needs to help him out ....
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 1, 2010

No communication from leadership to parents. School did not even do a Science Fair for 2009 - 2010 school year. Lunch time is like a lockdown. Kids have to be absolutly silent and get yelled at and humiated in front of peers .
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 11, 2010

I'm am very dissapointed in Westcreek I am a mother of 2 a fourth grader and a third grader. We transfered with just 4 months left in school of this year and from the second day i recognized that Westcreek was not a teaching school. Their academics was way lower than where my kids cam from and they are just not learning at all. All my children could tell me is that the teachers yell alot at the kids,especially when they get an answer wrong. My children rarely have homework etc. It's like the school is just a daycare and not a school. So I am very worried when it comes to task testing for my daughters and if switching so late if my kids will fail. I am certain either way they will not be attending for a full or another year there.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 11, 2009

This is our first year in fwisd and it has been fair so far. As far as my kids teachers I don't think they come any better than them my kindergardner is doing so well and she loves her teacher (Mrs. Jarmon) she enjoys going to school and speeks very highly of her teacher. Now my fifth grader on the other hand i don't think she likes all of her teachers but that because they are very firm. Now as far as the pinciple lets just all pray for her. I want to thankall of you Mrs.Jarmon, Mr.Burkes, Mrs.Allen, And Mrs. Ransom Keep up the great work and stay firm thats what they need. Thanks Mrs. Bonds
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 11, 2008

My daughter is in Pre-K and I have nothing doo to say about the school. We are still in the fisrt semester and they really don't have any structure. One thing that really makes me mad is that the principle and some of the other staff are in the school by 7am but they make the children stand outside until 7:35. I don't understand why the children are not allowed in the school. I know that this is not a FWISD rule, because my son attends Woodway and they are alloed in at 7:15. I think that Westcreeck needs better educated and wel rounded teachers. We will fail our children if we continue to allow the schools that they have to attend proceed on like this.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 15, 2008

I am saddened by the lack of involment by the principal. Communication between her and the parents she serves is severly lacking.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 31, 2008

We are very disappointed in Westcreek. This is the 2nd yr. my daughter has gone to Westcreek. We have noticed that the school is going down hill. There is No Disciplinary Standards and are very racial. One child gets more disapline then the other. The teachers are getting ready for retirement. We believe this school is not setting a good example for our childern.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2007

We are very disappointed in Westcreek and FWISD. My child boosted their TAKS scores only because of home schooling prior to attending there. There was talk a few years ago about closing it due to falling enrollment and they should have done that. There is one bright spot Mr. Weiderman the music teacher he is excellent, very professional and caring. /
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 18, 2006

There are several teachers who excell, many who are very good, and a few who seem to lack knowlege of basic grammar in their speech patterns. While the lower grade classrooms are full of art and creativity, once a student hits TAKS testing level, all emphasis turns to testing testing testing. There is one art teacher who serves four schools! There is music, but not a full time teacher. Music and art are so important to how a student learns the more academic subjects, but FWISD doesn't see it that way in its funding priorities. In 3rd grade my daughter was taught no history except that in Black or Hispanic History months. I'd like to see less emphasis on separate racial heritages and a more inclusive approach to History that leaves no one out. While parents are usually willing to volunteer when asked, the PTA seems to lack parental and teacher involvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 18, 2005

My daughter had been labeled as a problem student and was only in kindergarden, when we transferred to westcreek, her teacher immediatley recognized she was above the cirruculam and had her put in advanced classes. No more problems!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

110 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
73%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

110 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
64%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

115 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
75%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

115 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
79%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

113 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

93 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
81%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

93 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
79%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

92 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
68%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students76%
Female78%
Male75%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic74%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education40%
Not special education80%
Limited English proficient (LEP)73%
Proficient in English78%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant76%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students64%
Female65%
Male62%
Black or African American65%
Asiann/a
Hispanic64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged64%
Not economically disadvantaged63%
Special education20%
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)62%
Proficient in English64%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant64%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students73%
Female77%
Male69%
Black or African American65%
Asiann/a
Hispanic75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education75%
Not special education73%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students80%
Female84%
Male76%
Black or African American70%
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged85%
Special education63%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant80%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Writing

All Students81%
Female88%
Male74%
Black or African American76%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education63%
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)70%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students96%
Female98%
Male91%
Black or African American92%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students82%
Female84%
Male77%
Black or African American76%
Asiann/a
Hispanic84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White87%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Special educationn/a
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)40%
Proficient in English77%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students78%
Female81%
Male74%
Black or African American62%
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education40%
Not special education80%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English72%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant78%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
69%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

102 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
39%

2012

 
 
42%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
68%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
63%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

104 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
59%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

92 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
78%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

92 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
67%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
66%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students65%
Female69%
Male62%
Black or African American72%
Asiann/a
Hispanic48%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education66%
Limited English proficient (LEP)25%
Proficient in English72%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant65%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted65%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students39%
Female28%
Male50%
Black or African American25%
Asiann/a
Hispanic43%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged35%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special educationn/a
Not special education39%
Limited English proficient (LEP)40%
Proficient in English41%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant39%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted39%
Bilingual47%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students70%
Female74%
Male66%
Black or African American72%
Asiann/a
Hispanic66%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special educationn/a
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)61%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant70%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students61%
Female58%
Male64%
Black or African American63%
Asiann/a
Hispanic56%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantaged60%
Special educationn/a
Not special education62%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%
Proficient in English69%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant61%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted58%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students74%
Female73%
Male75%
Black or African American73%
Asiann/a
Hispanic73%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special educationn/a
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)63%
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant74%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted72%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students75%
Female73%
Male77%
Black or African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanic70%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Special educationn/a
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)47%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant75%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted73%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students65%
Female69%
Male62%
Black or African American73%
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White33%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged64%
Special educationn/a
Not special education64%
Limited English proficient (LEP)53%
Proficient in English68%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant65%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted62%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students62%
Female50%
Male73%
Black or African American64%
Asiann/a
Hispanic58%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special educationn/a
Not special education61%
Limited English proficient (LEP)56%
Proficient in English64%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant62%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted58%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 53% 50%
Black 34% 13%
White 10% 31%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Asian 1% 3%
Two or more races 1% 2%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Ms Wilma Lovings
Fax number
  • (817) 377-5855

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

3401 Walton Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76133
Website: Click here
Phone: (817) 370-5850

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT