Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Fort Worth, TX
Students enrolled: 165
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fellowship Christian Academy 1

Posted August 01, 2014
- a parent
My two children attended this school, and were almost two full years behind when we transfered them to another private school. It seemed the school was more interested in field trips,then actual class time.The staff was very unprofessional.

Fellowship Christian Academy 4

Posted July 06, 2011
- a parent
My son goes to preschool at this school and has learned so much in the half semester he has attended. He not only is learning academics but also has improved in his intrapersonal skills. I like that they make each child feel special and involve parents as much as possible.


Fellowship Christian Academy 5

Posted June 15, 2009
- a parent
This school has been a blessing to my son, Matthew. He became confident and was taught well by his PK teacher, Mrs. Harris. Most importantly, all the teachers and staff showered him with Christian love everyday, called him by name, and just had a positive attitude. If you are looking for a high quality school, you cannot go wrong at FCA!

Fellowship Christian Academy 5

Posted May 05, 2009
- a parent
This school is awesome. My children are in the 3rd and 5th grade and have attended FCA since K-5. They are academically ahead of their peers in our neighborhood and at our church. The teachers are concerned with the whole child and they demonstrate Christian behavior, values and compassion in the education process. My husband and I consider the faculty as partners in our children's journey and we are able to trust that our children are safe and being taught in line with our belief system while we are at work.

Fellowship Christian Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
My son loves going to school. He is getting a good education and is in a positive environment.


Fellowship Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
FCA has been a God-send for our family. I am so impressed with the love and Christian atmosphere. My daughter has been there since she was 2 (currently in the 4th grade) and she is not only grounded in her education but also in her spiritual life as well. You won't go wrong checking FCA out.

Fellowship Christian Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2005
- a parent
This is a really great school my daughter has been here since she was in the K3 program and she will be going into the 2nd grade. It is like one big happy family. The curiculium is emaculate my daughter surprises me every year. if you are thinking about sending your child do so.

Fellowship Christian Academy 4

Posted August 09, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fellowship Christian Academy 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This school cares very much about their students and their needs. They strive very highly to achieve great education. The staff is very kind and considerate.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fellowship Christian Academy
1140 Morrison Drive, Fort Worth, TX  76120
(817) 457-2345
Last modified Fellowship Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Fellowship Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top