Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Private
Fort Worth, TX
Students enrolled: 25
 

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

8 reviews of this school


Ekklesia Christian School 4

Posted February 21, 2012
- a parent
Ekklesia is an awesome school! great teacher/student ratio with strong Christian environment and excellent indivdualized instruction. Strict rules, but compassionate teachers who have found their true calling. Thanks God for Ekklesia!!

Ekklesia Christian School
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
I love the Christian education background the children receive.


Ekklesia Christian School 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
Ekklesia has greatly helped my Godchildren overcome learning barriers encountered in the public school system.

Ekklesia Christian School
no rating

Posted May 26, 2008
- a parent
Great communication between schol and parents. Notes on doors, notes in sign-in book, notes in student binders and children are told many times too.

Ekklesia Christian School 5

Posted October 20, 2007
- a teacher
Love the teachers. Great discipline and marvelous safety precautions. No better elementary school around


Ekklesia Christian School 5

Posted April 10, 2007
- a parent
The teachers really love the kids! I have never seen such genuine concern. They defintely have the love of Jesus!

Ekklesia Christian School 2

Posted June 01, 2006
- a parent
I am not satisfied with the communication level the school provides. I had a circumstance where the principal and I should have had better communication in regards to my daughter s placement upon entering the school. I am NOT a satisfied parent!

Ekklesia Christian School 4

Posted March 09, 2006
- a teacher
Great for teaching academics and the Word of God. Excellence in reading is a strength. The school uses the ABEKA Curriculum. Great Pre-K and Kindergarden that help to lead to a successful elementary education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ekklesia Christian School
1200 Bessie Street, Fort Worth, TX  76104
(817) 332-1202
Last modified Ekklesia Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Ekklesia Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top