Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ekklesia Christian School 4

Posted February 21, 2012
- a parent
Ekklesia is an awesome school! great teacher/student ratio with strong Christian environment and excellent indivdualized instruction. Strict rules, but compassionate teachers who have found their true calling. Thanks God for Ekklesia!!

Ekklesia Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
I love the Christian education background the children receive.


Ekklesia Christian School 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
Ekklesia has greatly helped my Godchildren overcome learning barriers encountered in the public school system.

Ekklesia Christian School 5

Posted July 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ekklesia Christian School 5

Posted May 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ekklesia Christian School 0
no rating

Posted May 26, 2008
- a parent
Great communication between schol and parents. Notes on doors, notes in sign-in book, notes in student binders and children are told many times too.

Ekklesia Christian School 5

Posted October 20, 2007
- a administrator
Love the teachers. Great discipline and marvelous safety precautions. No better elementary school around

Ekklesia Christian School 5

Posted April 10, 2007
- a parent
The teachers really love the kids! I have never seen such genuine concern. They defintely have the love of Jesus!


Ekklesia Christian School 2

Posted June 01, 2006
- a parent
I am not satisfied with the communication level the school provides. I had a circumstance where the principal and I should have had better communication in regards to my daughter s placement upon entering the school. I am NOT a satisfied parent!

Ekklesia Christian School 4

Posted March 09, 2006
- a administrator
Great for teaching academics and the Word of God. Excellence in reading is a strength. The school uses the ABEKA Curriculum. Great Pre-K and Kindergarden that help to lead to a successful elementary education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ekklesia Christian School
1200 Bessie Street, Fort Worth, TX  76104
(817) 332-1202
Last modified Ekklesia Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Ekklesia Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top