Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Boals Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2013
- a parent
Great school, hard working staff and an amazing principal! Best in area, and that says a lot.

Boals Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2013
- a parent
We moved from an Elite Private School to Boals and we were MORE than impressed. We love the teachers and staff. Parents are pretty involved here which makes the school as a whole better. I have not one negative thing to say about Boals and we are finishing up our second year here.


Boals Elementary School 5

Posted May 10, 2011
- a parent
This is our first year at Boals and i have nothing to say but amazing things about the entire Boals staff and school as a whole. From the very beginning of enrolling my twins into kindergarten, to now reaching the end of there first school year, every moment was made easier and met with less trepidation because of the staff at Boals. I believe there teachers, principles, cafeteria workers, ALL care about these kids. I love this school and they love my kids. Thank you Boals for making a moms first year alot easier and full of Joy : ) God Bless all of you !

Boals Elementary School 5

Posted February 02, 2011
- a parent
Boals Elementary has been a great school for our family. I have a son who is a Kindergartner at Boals. He loves it. They have gone out of their way to show the Kindergartners all about school. He feels a sense of pride for his school which has given him the confidense to learn all about the world around him. Academically he isdoing very well learning to read, add, subtract, and they have a new science theme each month. He loves to learn because Boals Elementary has gotten him off to a great start!

Boals Elementary School 5

Posted June 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Boals Elementary School 1

Posted February 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Boals Elementary School 5

Posted January 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Boals Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Boals Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Boals Elementary School 2

Posted May 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Boals Elementary School
2035 Jaguar Drive, Frisco, TX  75033
(469) 633-3300
Last modified Boals Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Boals Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top