Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Frisco, TX
Students enrolled: 819
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bledsoe Elementary School 5

Posted June 30, 2015
- a parent
It's a great school. My kids really enjoy going. Even though my kids have two totally different personalities - one is reserved, the other the class clown - they both feel welcome at the school.

Bledsoe Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2013
- a parent
Excellent school!!! Quality of education and everything used for teaching is excellent!! Principal is the best i have seen in my Life!


Bledsoe Elementary School 5

Posted March 21, 2012
- a parent
Bledsoe Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!! We love the Principal, Ms Woodson, and all the teachers at Bledsoe. They did such great jobs with the kids and we're just so bumbed that we have to go to a different school now due to the new zoning school.

Bledsoe Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2012
- a parent
We have been fortunate enough for all three of our daughters to attend Bledsoe since the first year it opened. Our oldest daughter is now a 6th grader at Pioneer and has done beautifully. She received, as her younger sisters currently receive, a fantastic start in her education at Bledsoe. Principal Woodson is a superior leader in every single way. She hires the best-of-the-best teachers and staff. The curriculum is aggressive, comprehensive and diverse. The environment at Bledsoe is warm, loving and nurturing. We feel blessed to be a part of Bledsoe.

Bledsoe Elementary School 5

Posted August 30, 2011
- a parent
Bledsoe is a brilliant school community. Mrs. Woodson, the principal, is amazing, and her entire staff is phenomenal. We have done multiple moves with our older children, and we've experienced enough schools to know that we are truly blessed to be part of this community. My son is starting third grade this year, and has had wonderful teachers each year since kinder. Hail Bledsoe!


Bledsoe Elementary School 5

Posted March 22, 2011
- a parent
Our daughter went to 3 different scholls in the past 4 years. Dallas, Plano and Frisco ( Bledsoe) She absolutly loves the school! Her words after she started the school was :" Mom, Bledsoe is the best school in the world!" And we are as a pearents- love the school!

Bledsoe Elementary School 5

Posted February 09, 2011
- a parent
This is my daughter's first year at Bledsoe after moving to Frisco from out of state. She has adjusted nicely & likes this school more than her old one. Her teachers have been very approachable & warm. The principal is friendly & nice as well. We have been impressed with its academics & creative & fun assemblies to keep the kids engaged.

Bledsoe Elementary School 1

Posted November 14, 2010
- a parent
Bledsoe is a nice school but you need to take some time its a weird and crazy complicated school.Its Not good.I suggest you to go to Andrews Elementary.


Bledsoe Elementary School 4

Posted June 21, 2010
- a community member
My step-son attended this school 1st thru 4th grade before Allen Elementary opened. He enjoyed all of his teachers and we did as well.

Bledsoe Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a teacher
Bledsoe is a school where ALL kids can learn, grow, and be successful! It is a place where differences are celebrated and abilities are nurtured!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bledsoe Elementary School
1900 Timber Ridge Drive, Frisco, TX  75034
(469) 633-3600
Last modified Bledsoe Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bledsoe Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top