Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Shugart Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 570 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

16 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 9, 2014

I' m a mom of 3 girls that attend Shugart and I love this school, we move to DISD for a few months and we have to move back because DISD sucks! I don't have any complaint abt this School all the stuff is very nice and the most important thing my daughters learn and feel happy at the school!! GREAT JOB SHUGART ELEMENTARY!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 23, 2014

As a parent, I really recomend this school. Well organized outside traffic and inside,safe, friendly, caring, helpful, and more... Thank you Principal Kelly Williams!! A good place starts with a good Leader, When I read this I think of leader like The principal Kelly Williams.. The whole city celebrates when the godly succeed; they shout for joy when the wicked die. Thank you Principal
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 5, 2013

Ugh what a mistake to send my child here. Their teachers are not as committed as couch elementary teachers. I'm not being bias but coach elementary students are academically better.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 13, 2013

Being a parent to only one child who started kindergarten in august of '12. I was very VERY precautious about where to send my daughter to. Luckily b/c its GISD and we have choice of school i didnt feel 'forced' to put her in shugart. So far so good though, I absolutely ADORE her teacher Mrs.Donham who is the sweetest teacher and really helpful. She is very involved and is always giving feedback on my daughter whether positive or negative. The school in general is a plus as well. I have gone to have lunch with my daughter a few times and everyone in the office is great. It seems to be a very 'tight knit' school, everyone knows the students by name and the students know the staff as well, this is a plus in my opinion. My daughter will be attending Shugart next year as well. I really like it here. edit: I did have a negative with the principal at the beginning of the year which left a bad taste in my mouth. She appears to take her 'title' to heart and speaks 'down' on others.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 27, 2009

My 2 kids go to this school and they've had tremendous changes in their skills and knowledge since coming from a different school district 2 years ago. The teachers are incredible! Very knowledgable and accomodating. They know how to handle their students very well, though I see one lacking a little TLC. But it doesn't reflect the entire school as a whole. The Principal, assistant principal down to the staff know each kids very well, and by name! Just amazing. 5 stars aren't just enough for these amazing people!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 26, 2008

My daughter has been a student at this school for four years. Let me just say, the theachers are great so is the cricrulem! My only complaint is the lack of dissaplen 8 out of 10 of the kids have. Come playground bullies to kids stealing from teachers and students. Although I must say,the school is making alot of changes to correct thies misshaps. For the most part this is not a bad school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 6, 2008

I'm a parent and my son go to Shugart. I admire the teachers and principal for making our kids recognize every end of 6 wks. in doing a good job and this make them strive in their studies. This school is highly recommended for their strict rules and regulations that make students become independent and responsible. Keep up!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 28, 2008

I am a parent and an educator. Both of my children attend Shugart and have had a wonderful experience. Their teachers are excellent, concerned, and experienced. The administration handles situations promptly and are extremely professional and friendly. My kids are not always angelic, but they do receive the correction they need in a loving and firm way. They are also praised when they do something right. We were in a different district two years ago and I think the school helped them transition into the new area. Five stars all the way!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 15, 2008

This school was horrible. Everyday my child came home crying. Teachers yelling, so much homework and just a horrble school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 28, 2007

As a Mom, I strongly recommended that Shugart is a very good School. My girls were in different Schools in last year, so I know how they improved in their study last year than this year. I am very thankful to the teachers and also the other staff members in the office.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 9, 2005

Shugart Elementary is a great place to learn! The teachers were always involved in my child's education and if there was any problems they either called or sent home notes. My daughter went to school for her kindergarten and half of first grade. We are now at a different school and I wish Shugart was right by us. There were some really great teachers there and I never had any problems with them. As for parent involvment it seems like there were quite a few parent's who helped out. There is a music program. The only thing I did not like was it did not have any plays like they did when I went to school. Other than that though I recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 7, 2005

I would definately recommend sending your child/children to Shugart.My son has been attending this school from Kindergarten and is now in 3rd grade.We have been real fortunate to have had such wonderful teachers..every year.The teachers seems to be much more personable and understanding to his needs and go out of their way to do what's best for the child.It's hard to find a teacher that is willing to work with so many children at one time and yet still have that special time to help someone that needs some one on one attention.These teachers even take out time to email you with any concerns ect....and are very prompt at taking care of issues.They deserve alot of credit and don't get it often enough.And yet people still wonder why they can't find a good teacher.Great work teacher's and staff..we love ya'll.Garland,Tx
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 27, 2004

My son attended Shugart 1st-5th grades and I have nothing but praise for the staff and development programs. My son has been on the A-B honor roll the entire year and worked hard. He has had awesome teachers 4 out of 5 years. The office staff is great! Shugart is a great school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 11, 2004

Overall I find Shugart to be an acceptible school. The staff is very friendly and my daughter has been an honor roll student for the two years she has attended when she was previously in jeopardy of not passing at her previous school. I would like to see more tolerance and patience on the part of some of the 4th grade teachers and better extracurricular activities and field trips though. On a scale of one to ten I would give Shugart an 8.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 28, 2004

My child was doing just fine until she came to this school. The students to teacher ratios are so high there is no other option for the teachers other than to become 'assigners' instead of teachers. The parents are required to be the teachers when you open up the backpack and get to homework time. If you send your child to this school, you better have a lot of time and a teaching degree.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 26, 2003

The Principal makes you feel welcome and the staff goes out of their way to work with you as a parent. All you have to do is be willing to be there for your children. I have had three of five children go from kindergarten through fifth grade at Shugart. The two youngsters are in first and third currently.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

67 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

69 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
92%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

67 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

70 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
94%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

68 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

80 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
89%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

79 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
82%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

79 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
81%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students90%
Female95%
Male83%
Black or African American78%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education80%
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students83%
Female76%
Male90%
Black or African American74%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special education100%
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students84%
Female89%
Male78%
Black or African American76%
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)93%
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant84%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students86%
Female84%
Male88%
Black or African American83%
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant86%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Writing

All Students96%
Female100%
Male91%
Black or African American90%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged98%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students97%
Female98%
Male97%
Black or African American92%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged98%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Science

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
73%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
63%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
60%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
63%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
63%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
87%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

77 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
96%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

79 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
84%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students66%
Female65%
Male67%
Black or African American53%
Asian80%
Hispanic64%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special education33%
Not special education69%
Limited English proficient (LEP)74%
Proficient in English64%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant66%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted66%
Bilingual67%

Math

All Students51%
Female48%
Male52%
Black or African American33%
Asian80%
Hispanic56%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White82%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged55%
Special education17%
Not special education54%
Limited English proficient (LEP)63%
Proficient in English50%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant51%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted51%
Bilingual67%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Female71%
Male84%
Black or African American63%
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White69%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged85%
Special education40%
Not special education80%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant77%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted77%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students81%
Female77%
Male86%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic91%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White73%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Special education60%
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)95%
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant81%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted81%
Bilingual94%

Writing

All Students75%
Female76%
Male75%
Black or African American78%
Asiann/a
Hispanic76%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White69%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Special educationn/a
Not special education77%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant75%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted75%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Female84%
Male80%
Black or African American78%
Asiann/a
Hispanic81%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education70%
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)44%
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant82%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students83%
Female84%
Male82%
Black or African American74%
Asiann/a
Hispanic80%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education56%
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted83%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students78%
Female82%
Male76%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic78%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education50%
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)44%
Proficient in English83%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant78%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Gifted78%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 42% 52%
Black 34% 13%
White 14% 29%
Asian or Pacific Islander 8% 4%
Two or more races 2% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 31%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 15%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • KELLY WILLIAMS
Fax number
  • (972) 240-3701

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4726 Rosehill Road
Garland, TX 75043
Website: Click here
Phone: (972) 240-3700

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools



Handley El
Garland, TX





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT