Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Beard Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 1052 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

13 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted September 14, 2011

We moved to the area from another area in San Antonio. We had heard great things about Beard, but began having problems almost from day 1. My son's teacher was extremely negative...no paper was ever good enough. If he made a perfect score there was always a negative comment added at the top, such as handwriting too small, spelled February wrong - AGAIN, etc. My son had previously attended another school in the district. He is an A student without behavior problems. He loved going to school, but when we got to Beard he cried every morning that he was scared and hated school. How sad. Conferenced with teachers, counselors, and ultimately principal, but no one seemed to much care. Not until I "name-dropped" about upper level NISD employees did I get any results. Front office staff is too busy gossiping to be friendly or helpful. I agree with the poster who said parental involvement is welcome as boosterism only, not as equals. As an educator myself, I am appalled by the way I've been treated and would NEVER treat my students or parents this way. On a positive note, my son's teacher this year is FANTASTIC! There are plenty of wonderful teachers. Just hope you get one!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 17, 2011

This will be our 3rd year at Beard. This school has been outstanding! My son was struggling with some learning issues, but has blossomed at Beard. He is now in the GT program and is above grade level in all areas. The teachers are great about stimulating the more advanced kids while working with those that are a little slower to catch on. As for the drop off issues, we get there early enough that it is not a problem. If you wait until 7:35 to drop your child off for 7:45 school, you are likely to be late. The principal and vice principal are both very supportive and helpful. They have both assisted me with problems with my rambunctious pre-schooler and he's not even a students there yet. Parent involvement is above average. Unfortunately, you will always have some parents that just can't be bothered. Overall, this school is great!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 20, 2011

Amazing school! We've had children here for the past 5 years and continue to be impressed by the level of rigor and challenge Beard provides our children. Mr. Rustan, the principal, is absolutely incredible!! He knows his community like no other, understands the needs of the children and ALWAYS is willing to meet and discuss any and all concerns. He makes himself available to everyone - which is truly amazing considering the school is 1,000+ students. Plus, he knows all of the students names which is remarkable!! Beard was named a Top 5 School in San Antonio and the #1 rated Northside Elementary School... contrary to a previous poster these rankings just don't happen if meetings are denied and the curriculum is "deadening". It is a high achieving community where our students are pushed, but supported, and the results speak for themselves. Being a large school, there has to be some understanding that the Vice Principal is used as a liaison and a communicator just as Mr. Rustan is. Mrs. Pruneda, VP, is an EXCELLENT administrator and is also willing to meet with parents and families. Again, a previous poster indicates "denied a meeting with principal"... not at Beard!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 25, 2010

I couldn't ask for a better staff and more caring teachers. My son began kindergarten here and has blossomed so much. They were very supportive of him during my six month deployment as well. They truly care about his well-being and education. No private school could even begin to compare to this. Top notch education!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 3, 2010

Beard is an excellent school. I taught for 30 years in elementary. I am now raising me 3 grandchildren and they all go to Beard. 1st, 3rd, and 4th grade. They love going to school. They have high expectations, and parental involvement is essential. I couldn't ask for a better school. Teachers have high energy and are very positive and caring.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 9, 2010

I agree with the reviewer from 8/11/2010 there is too much homework for kindergartners. Sometimes over an hour. If your child is not good at being timed then beware of the math facts on Fridays. Volunteers all seemed to be in a cliq. We were also denied a meeting with the principal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2010

Education by test prep even for kindergartners. Deadening. Our child loved reading before he went to school here; now he never wants to read. Dreadful. Onerous amounts of homework are assigned in kindergarten. When we wanted to meet with the principal, we were denied a meeting. The school welcomes parent participation as boosterism, but not as partners or equals.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 23, 2008

We love Beard Elementary School. It is a happy, bright, colorful, creative and fun place to learn. The strong leadership of a good principal is evident all over the school. Zero the hero rocks!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 2, 2007

I have found that Beard is great and offers a lot to my child who is in her 2nd year there. Mr. Rustan is very involved and the teachers are excellent. I am very pleased as the parent of a 1st grader.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 22, 2007

We moved into this neighborhood for the school. My Daughter is now going to 2nd grade and my son will be in Kinder next year. The teachers are wonderful and they keep the children challenged. Mr. Rustan (the principle) is great. My daughter loves the extra curricular activities and I like how they alternate them. Parent involvement is good but could be better. My only complaint is also about pick up/drop off, when the school was built a few years ago, they did not account for all the growth in this area. Over all... My family loves this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 22, 2007

We moved our family to this neighborhood last year so that our 5 year old could attend Kindergarten @ Beard, as we had heard so many great things about it. We have not been disappointed. We were able to write a letter recommending what we felt were our daughters needs academically and socially as well as her learning style. The class she is in is such a great fit for her. From a room-parent point of view, the parent participation is outstanding. Probably my favorite thing is that they take my daughter were she is and keep her challenged and moving foreword. Her math and reading skills are at second grade level so her teacher involved her the accelerated reading program almost immediately and I would say their GT program is thorough. Only negative thing is that the drop off and pickup needs a lot of work.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 26, 2005

This school is located in a great neighborhood with involved parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 27, 2005

The overall school is good. The teachers are fantastic. Things still need improvement (parent drop-off in mornings - too much traffic). It will probably be a great school in a few more years.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

177 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

178 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

153 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

153 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
97%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

152 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

153 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

153 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

153 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female97%
Male96%
Black or African American88%
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education100%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students97%
Female94%
Male99%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education95%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education80%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students98%
Female99%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education100%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education60%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female100%
Male99%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education80%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students97%
Female97%
Male96%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education60%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

152 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

153 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
86%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

141 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

141 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
88%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

141 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

181 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

181 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
93%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

181 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female97%
Male93%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White94%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education75%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted94%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students82%
Female82%
Male82%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian95%
Hispanic78%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White82%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Special education69%
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted79%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female96%
Male94%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian95%
Hispanic92%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education82%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted94%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students85%
Female88%
Male82%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian81%
Hispanic82%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special education73%
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students89%
Female96%
Male83%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic86%
Multiracial88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education91%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted87%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female96%
Male93%
Black or African American75%
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White91%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education73%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted93%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students93%
Female88%
Male98%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education73%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students91%
Female90%
Male91%
Black or African American75%
Asian100%
Hispanic90%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White88%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education70%
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted89%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 42% 31%
Hispanic 39% 50%
Asian 12% 3%
Two or more races 5% 2%
Black 3% 13%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

8725 Sonoma Pkwy
Helotes, TX 78023
Website: Click here
Phone: (210) 397-6600

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Atonement Academy
San Antonio, TX




Scobee Elementary School
San Antonio, TX


May Elementary School
San Antonio, TX



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT