Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hereford High School 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a community member
Great memories of Hereford High school! The student body needs to do a take off of " Shake It Off" and post It! Too much fun!

Hereford High School 5

Posted July 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hereford High School 0
no rating

Posted June 17, 2009
- a parent
Very poor, very few teachers care. some teachers just need to retire. Administration needs to be revamped!!!!

Hereford High School 1

Posted March 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hereford High School 5

Posted November 04, 2008
- a student
The school is good... there are activitys for anyone from FFA to JROTC and for a parent so say it is not a good school it means their children didnt make the most of it.


Hereford High School 4

Posted September 10, 2008
- a student
I went to school here over all it was good, but like everything it has its pluses and minuses. This school is a great place if you like sports and band they have a great program for that.

Hereford High School 4

Posted May 18, 2008
- a teacher
I won't agree with the previous post by a 'parent' on June 28, 2007. Did she just have a bad experience? I feel that as a teacher at the high school, that we have a good school system. Every school has 'issues'. But why not try to work at resolving the issues rather than making an across-the-board statement not to enroll your children in this school district?

Hereford High School 0
no rating

Posted June 28, 2007
- a parent
My advise is don't move to hereford, if you are relocating - drive from canyon or bushland so your kids can go to school there. Very bad invironment and getting worse.


Hereford High School 1

Posted April 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hereford High School 1

Posted February 26, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hereford High School
200 Ave F, Hereford, TX  79045
(806) 363-7620
Last modified Hereford High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hereford High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top