Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert M Beren Academy 5

Posted October 19, 2014
- a parent
I wouldn't send my child anywhere else. Caring environment, great academics and small enough to get individual attention.

Robert M Beren Academy 5

Posted August 29, 2014
- a parent
Robert M. Beren Academy has surpassed my expectations. My children are thriving while constantly learning and developing in a warm and nuturing environment. The staff is exemplary and the school adminstration is always available and communicative. So happy to have found this gem of a school.


Robert M Beren Academy 0
no rating

Posted December 20, 2009
- a parent
This is a school that strives to provide the students with the best of both worlds - strong, Jewish education with an equally strong General studies education, making it unique in the community. My kids are happy and growing beautifully here.

Robert M Beren Academy 2

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert M Beren Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
The classes are small, the love of the students is BIG, the teachers care about each student as an individual, and make sure to communicate and involve the parents in the kids education. They teach great values, and the kids care about each other and their school....Go Beren!


Robert M Beren Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2009
- a parent
An amazing school where kids learn important life skills alongside their general and Judaic studies! We love RMBA!

Robert M Beren Academy 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
When we were considering our move to Houston it was the school that confirmed our decision. A fantastic, warm environment with great Judaic and General Studies.

Robert M Beren Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
teacher caring shows in the students caring....... I love the school


Robert M Beren Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
raises great kids, who think for themselves

Robert M Beren Academy 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
Robert M. Beren Academy helps students become the best people they can be.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert M Beren Academy
11333 Cliffwood Dr, Houston, TX  77035
(713) 723-7170
Last modified Robert M Beren Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Robert M Beren Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top