Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 1

Posted April 09, 2014
- a community member
Very Sorry School!!!!! Pre K teacher needs another profession. She thinks 4 year olds should act like adults. She has no patience with these babies. If you are thinking about this school, please run!!!!!!!

Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 1

Posted February 04, 2014
- a parent
This is a horrible school. Have changed principles twice since my daughter started there two years ago. The current principle is arrogant. The school is full of bullies. It's a low class ghetto daycare facility.


Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 1

Posted September 14, 2013
- a parent
Most horrible school experience I have had. Pre-k parents beware!! This school is not what it seems. Not sure of the leadership. Very unorganized. Uniform change just weeks before school. Meet the teacher night parents did not see classroom. People are friendly but the academics are lacking at this school.

Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 5

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
Zoe Learning Academy in Duncanville has GREAT TEACHERS and STAFF!! You can tell they really care about the students welfare and learning. As a family we are very pleased and happy our son is a student there.

Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 2

Posted August 19, 2013
- a parent
Not for students with a disability, a little unorganized. The student to teacher ratio is really high and for it to be in a Church the environment is really unpleasant for a school. Kids are not cultured around the Christ environment bullying is a big issue also.


Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 5

Posted August 21, 2012
- a parent
Awesome! school the school has grades PreK4-6th Grade all my kids can attend until junior high school lol

Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 5

Posted July 13, 2011
- a teacher
best school ever proud of the students, parents, and staff always a good spririt when walking through the front doors.

Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 5

Posted January 22, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 0
no rating

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
I love this school. They really work hard with the children. My son has been with Zoe for 3 years and they are great. Thank you Zoe.

Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam 4

Posted February 10, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam
6701 Cullen Boulevard, Houston, TX  77021
(817) 535-5655
Last modified Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam is a Charter school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Zoe Learning Academy - Ambassador Cam Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top