Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East Early College High School 5

Posted June 26, 2012
- a community member
90% of the parents of this school's students are non-English speaking. It is amazing that these parents have taken the time to attempt to rate this fine school. My children attend East Early College and are on track to receive an associate degree in science before they graduate from high school. This school has a very dedicated faculty and staff and they are promoting a college bound culture for everyone who is part of this growing community.

East Early College High School 2

Posted January 14, 2012
- a community member
It is unfortunate, and telling, that all but one of these reviews contain errors in spelling and/or grammar. This does not give me confidence in the quality of this school.


East Early College High School 5

Posted January 12, 2010
- a student
This school is very chalenging but its worth it. (:

East Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted December 12, 2009
- a student
I am currently a sophomore here at EECHS and I have to say its been great! True it is very challenging and we are expected to perform at a high level but no one said it would be easy. If you like to challenge yourself then East Early College HS is the one for you. Not everyone offers you an Associate's Degree you know.

East Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted September 24, 2009
- a parent
I am a proud single parent of my daughter who is a senior at this school and she is achieved so much in the short time she has been there. She worked so hard and the hard work is paying off. Thank god for this school......Thanks to all the staff there there are awesome.....


East Early College High School 5

Posted September 24, 2009
- a student
As a junior who attends EECHS, I have to say that the school is just what a lot of us needed. It is rigorous and very challenging, but the teachers are comprehensive, nice, and they are willing to help you. It has great programs, more than just academic, and it's the perfect learning environment.

East Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted September 04, 2009
- a student
12 :) Most of the teachers at East Early College High School have more than a maters degree and they are amazing teachers. The school is a challenge all the way which only helps you for college. All the staff is amazing :)

East Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted July 21, 2009
- a student
Senior from the first class at East Early College High school, and this school is quite the challenge but most importantly their is great communication between you and your teachers. At East Early college high school you will amazed at the potential you have and with the teachers and staff that are so great , it will be easy.


East Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted May 31, 2009
- a student
at East Early College High School and I'm about to start my sophomore year in the fall. This high school is very competative and our teachers have high expectations from us. Although it is very stressful you manage through the year. If you like challenge then East Early is for you.

East Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted January 01, 2009
- a parent
10! The teachers are all exceptional. Most come from professional backgrounds who turned to teaching for the love of children. Most have advanced degrees; two have doctorates in their subject!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East Early College High School
220 North Milby Street, Houston, TX  77003
(713) 847-4809
Last modified East Early College High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East Early College High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top