Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Clear Lake City Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 577 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 3 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

19 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 20, 2014

My oldest, who graduates this year, attended this school as did my youngest. I had one kid on each end of the special ed spectrum- one in GT and one with an IEP who needed PT, OT, SLP, social skills training and some accommodations. Both of my children got excellent services here. Both still remember their elementary school teachers fondly. The teachers are wonderful and dedicated to their kids. Remember, an active parent contributes to a child's success, so be an active parent- volunteer, have lunch with your children, read to them, and participate. This school will fulfill its role in your child's education very well, but no school can do it alone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 30, 2014

CLCE is an amazing school. My child has been happy, academically challenged and engaged for the 6 years he has been been there. The teachers are amazing, the staff is exceptional and the principals/counselors are there when you need them. Most parents take an active role in the school and are eager to help. I recommend this school and this school district to everyone I know. Kids are truly loved, valued and respected here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 24, 2014

Do your research before sending your child here. Many people are happy with it. All my close friends send their kids to private school instead. Now wish I had.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 30, 2013

I have two children in this school , they are in preK and kindergarten. It has been one week and while my kids love going to school I find that school falls well below par. The organisation of pick up and drop is terrible, you will be yelled at if you dare to bike in to pick up your child, the car pick up only works if you want to queue for 30 min + to the pick up point. The school has too many very rigid rules, for example the student is not allowed to go to the toilet outside of arranged toilet time, we are talking 5yo here!. The class walks in line to the toilet, the students are not allowed to go to the bin in the cafeteria so my boy brought home sandwich he has dropped!! They are not allowed to eat during morning break so my kindergartener goes with no food from 7 until 11/12 when they have lunch. I will be complaining about these rules, I see no respect shown by the school for the kids. Having said that the program for kindergarten seems to be well designed and interactive and my boy adores his teacher! My girl love going to preK, they sing, play game, build Lego and walk in line a lot. I'm not at all happy about this school and will be looking to switch at the soonest.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 7, 2013

I am not impressed by the teachers, principle and vice principle of this school. While some of the administrators are friendly, for the most part most of them are not and are racists. I do not know how they have a rating of 8; some of the teachers are not qualified.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 31, 2012

The school has a high student turnover throughout the year, making it difficult for the teachers to maintain a high level of knowledge among students. One teacher we had at first refused to provide extra challenge for stronger students and/or test them on the level above the one that CCISD specifies for this age group. Some teachers are better than others. PE is boring, just running and hardly any games. I think the worst was when the school offered to pretest incoming kindergarten students and then mixed the stronger ones with the weak to avoid only "strong" or only "weak" classrooms. To be fair, they have an excellent librarian and a very kind nurse, but it was not enough for us to stay.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 27, 2010

I'm giving this school four stars because the teachers and librarian are wonderful. Unfortunately, I have found the rest of the staff to be cold and unfriendly, leaving me, a former teacher and a parent who likes to be involved, feeling unwelcome. Even when you call, whoever answers always sounds like they are annoyed by the interruption. The school definitely needs a friendlier and more professional staff. We used to go to another school in the district and it was warm and welcoming. I'm saddened by the 'personality' of Clear Lake City Elementary.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 24, 2010

My son has been going to CLCE for the last 5 yrs and I truly believe that the school, tthe staff, the teachers and even the principle and vice principle are the best in our city. They're caring, kind and very understanding. My son absolutely loves it there! Thank you CLCE for helping my son love school ;D
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2009

Clear Lake City Elementary is a great school. Our motto is "Where children are welcome, wanted and worthwhile." It is a great place to teach.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2009

We have been exemplerary every year. Awesome teachers and awesome school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2009

My son has been at this school for two in a half years. I really liked each of his teachers, they went far and above the call of duty.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 18, 2009

The new administration in this school is wonderful. They are well versed in the most current curriculum standards, but are also first and foremost, advocates for the children. Every child has an equal chance to learn here and the teaching staff is great. Test scores are NOT the focus of the school year, however, the scores are outstanding. Fabulous school!


Posted October 19, 2008

Test scores are good, but the leadership skills of the administration and teachers are lacking at the school. The district to do a lot to improve this school if they could inject a little more positive outlook into the staff they hire.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 19, 2008

I am unimpressed by the teachers and administrators at this school. I grew up being taught by teachers, not just having standerdized testing shoved down my neck. I think they should worry more about preparing the students for the future and quit worring so much about test scores.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 8, 2006

Parent involvement is a huge key in any school and CLCE has great parent support. The school is able to do so much for the kids because the parents are there to lend their time. Kids definitely come first here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 2, 2006

Amazing rated Exemplary school! Teachers, Principal and Parents work together to make this school successful!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2006

I appreciate the PTA support for this school although I do wish they would consider changing the dad and mom events to a name that would include every student and not just the ones from two parent homes. I like the teachers of the special programs - big help in helping a child with reading problems.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 13, 2006

Supposed to be a good school. A lot of people think because it's the oldest school in the district that it's not as good as the brand new one down the street. The test score speak for themselves.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 16, 2005

My children have attended this school for three years. The school is in a safe residential neighborhood. The administrative staff is helpful and well organized. Parents are strongly encouraged to volunteer either through the school's active PTA, or directly by assisting in the library, school store, school carnivals, or occasionally in the classroom. Students bring home classwork and homework regularly, so it is fairly easy to track their progress. Teachers are very clear about what the academic objectives are for each student. The only weakness of this school is that several parents I know have complained that the school has been very slow to address the needs of learning disabled students and that the waiting time for testing and assesment of these students can be months.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

81 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

81 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
87%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

88 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

86 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
94%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

84 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

83 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

81 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
94%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

86 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
92%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female93%
Male95%
Black or African American67%
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education100%
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students96%
Female95%
Male98%
Black or African American83%
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education100%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female94%
Male95%
Black or African American67%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education78%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students91%
Female90%
Male92%
Black or African American78%
Asian100%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education57%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students93%
Female94%
Male92%
Black or African American100%
Asian88%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special education67%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students95%
Female93%
Male96%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students87%
Female79%
Male91%
Black or African American63%
Asiann/a
Hispanic74%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education44%
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant87%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

77 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
83%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

76 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
75%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
86%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
65%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
75%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
94%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

81 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
81%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
80%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students90%
Female93%
Male86%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian86%
Hispanic77%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education100%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted88%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students53%
Female59%
Male46%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian71%
Hispanic29%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White64%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Not economically disadvantaged56%
Special education17%
Not special education56%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English55%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant53%
Gifted/talented90%
Not Gifted47%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students91%
Female91%
Male92%
Black or African American67%
Asian100%
Hispanic82%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students73%
Female66%
Male81%
Black or African American43%
Asiann/a
Hispanic65%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special education33%
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)40%
Proficient in English75%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant73%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted69%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students87%
Female89%
Male84%
Black or African American50%
Asian100%
Hispanic75%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education57%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)71%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant87%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted85%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students85%
Female83%
Male86%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic87%
Multiracial80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White82%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged92%
Special education50%
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant85%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students73%
Female74%
Male71%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian80%
Hispanic81%
Multiracial60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White71%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged74%
Special education44%
Not special education76%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English74%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant73%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted68%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students77%
Female76%
Male79%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic78%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White79%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special education38%
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant77%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted74%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 40% 29%
Hispanic 35% 52%
Black 10% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 7% 4%
Two or more races 7% 2%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 1% 0%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 11%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 5%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school
School Leader's name
  • JEPSEY KIMBLE
Fax number
  • (281) 284-4205
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1707 Fairwind Road
Houston, TX 77062
Website: Click here
Phone: (281) 284-4200

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT