Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Eisenhower High School

Public | 9-12 | 2045 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

14 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 4, 2013

Honestly, I am an IB student and the school is amazing. It exceeds with offerings that even regular students can take advantage of there is an abundance of programs other than IB like dual credit, AP, pre-ap, pre-ib, and cte classes. The schools have some wonderful teachers and it's really the students that won't pay attention. The school offers many opportunities for students to look at colleges and receive information on a lot of colleges. If parents were more active in their child's education the school could get so much more done.
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 10, 2013

Hi I go to this school and its awful. the 1:16 ratio is so wrong i have about thirty to fourty kids in one class. the teachers don't care there are like a few but i can count them on my hands. i sat next to some guy that was sell weed in class. some of the teachers a really rude.the school is mostly cares about the ib programs. The ib kids get the nice rooms where the air and heat work and advantages when i comes ranking. Its harder to learn in regular classes than the ib. The classes are smaller and the teachers are more helpful the, ib program isn't as hard as it was made out to be. The only thing that i like about this school is the FFA program its the only reason i can stand to be there. DO NOT LET YOUR KIDS GO TO IKE NO MATTER HOW GOOD IT LOOKS.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 24, 2013

First of all, I realize no school is perfect, however, Eisenhower is terrible. Take my advice and stay away from Eisenhower High School. Do not be fooled by Newsweek ratings and the the International Baccalaureate ( IB Diploma Programme). The IB program is poorly run and is used to prop up the reputation of what otherwise would be an extremely dismal school. The teachers have very little enthusiasm for their jobs and the administrative staff is awful, and cares nothing about your child's success. Do not expect to get any service, responses, help, courtesy or encouragement from Eisenhower's faculty members. I would not recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 4, 2010

Eisenhower High School... It may look like EHS is a bad school, but it's a fairly good school. I's graduating in 2012, and it's been pretty good. Although, I think some teachers put way too much effort into the IB program. That's all they care about now. AP classes are not considered good enough and the IB students get all the attention. On a bad note, EHS class sizes are way too big and some teachers just can't control their classes. In AP World History, the class gets off track a lot and the teacher usually crams all the information into our heads in a day or two, or at least she tries to. In that class, the teacher always takes time away from our learning to do stuff for the IB kids. I think they should pay attention to all the students equally.
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 1, 2009

I disagree with the comment about the teachers not caring. I think you have to care to work in a school like ours. I personally dislike this school because i feel like I'm not getting a good education. I know this because I have attended good schools before. I think the main bad thing at this school is the class sizes are to big, for example my world history class has over 30 students in it. You may think what you want but there is no way for every student to learn everything they need to with that many students.
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 10, 2009

I dissagree with previous comments. I believe that the lack of concern chanels through the teachers because of the students that they are in charge of who show no interest at all, and, let's face it, some kids just do not care about their education. However, for those children that do care are in very fine hands.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 17, 2008

For gifted and talented students, Eisenhower exceeds offerings in area private schools. It has a strong IB/AP program taught by teachers dedicated to helping students tackle the most rigorous curriculum. Extra curricular activities such as history fair and Academic Decathlon are tremendous. Though on paper Eisenhower looks like a school to which parents might not want to send their children (high poverty rate), the top kids (my son included) go on to Ivy League Schools (in the last 2 years there have been students who went on to Harvard, Princeton, Yale, Notre Dame, Cornell, Boston College) and top state universities (Texas and Texas A&M). It is also a school where diversity is celebrated. I could not have asked for a better education for my child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 27, 2008

I disagree with some of the comments left about our school. As a studnet at Eisenhower I do believe that most of our teachers do care about our education. I would like to thank Doc Bradley and Doc Nelson was their support in my education.
—Submitted by a student


Posted July 9, 2007

The staff that I have witnessed and observed are proud of what they do and are diligent in helping the students to succeed.


Posted August 10, 2006

This would be a pretty good school if the administrative staff would show some concern for the students. This use to be a pretty good school, but but quite a bit of the staff is only there to draw a paycheck. They could careless about the students. I feel if genuine concern for the students would be shown, the grades of the students will greatly improve. We have to encourage these students, it takes a village to raise a nation parents stress to our children the importance of a good education. I know the Taks stresses these kids but lets encourage them to do well in school & life.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 28, 2006

This school is decent if you are not experiencing challenges with your child.However,if your child is in a state of crisis socially and academically, assistance is limited to alternative school and special education. Extra-curricular is ok, academics and guidance lacking seriously. Look at the high drop out rate,Proof!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 12, 2006

The school has now become an area of control. There are many more police officers through and around the school, fights and gang activity have decreased, and there are Teachers standing gaurd at every hallway during class changes.
—Submitted by a student


Posted February 2, 2006

While it lacks in its management skills and ability to discipline the students, Eisenhower provides a portion of thier students with the skills they need for college. Eisenhower also provides thier students with enthusiastic high level teachers that do more than just teach, they prepare students for life.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 8, 2004

This school does not respond to parent's request for information from staff within a reasonable amount of time. Emails or phone calls are rarely returned. Information is seldom provided without a trip to the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

157 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
74%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

142 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
35%

2010

 
 
28%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

723 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

710 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
70%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

706 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
71%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

708 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

681 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

680 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
88%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

681 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
90%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

681 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female96%
Male88%
Black or African American91%
Asian91%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged93%
Special education63%
Limited English proficient (LEP)50%

Math

All Students82%
Female84%
Male79%
Black or African American77%
Asian91%
Hispanic84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged82%
Special education24%
Limited English proficient (LEP)62%

Science

All Students93%
Female95%
Male91%
Black or African American88%
Asian95%
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged92%
Special education51%
Limited English proficient (LEP)83%

Social Studies

All Students97%
Female97%
Male97%
Black or African American95%
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged97%
Special education74%
Limited English proficient (LEP)93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Academically Acceptable".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
12%

2012

 
 
n/a
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
32%

2012

 
 
n/a
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

434 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

155 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
20%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

217 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
8%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

586 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

590 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
29%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
71%
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
57%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

553 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
n/a
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

111 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
16%

2012

 
 
n/a
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

586 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students12%
Female11%
Male13%
Black or African American12%
Asiann/a
Hispanic14%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged9%
Not economically disadvantaged26%
Special education9%
Not special education13%
Limited English proficient (LEP)11%
Proficient in English13%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant12%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted11%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students32%
Female37%
Male29%
Black or African American26%
Asiann/a
Hispanic33%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged32%
Not economically disadvantaged27%
Special education14%
Not special education35%
Limited English proficient (LEP)21%
Proficient in English34%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant32%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted32%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students87%
Female90%
Male84%
Black or African American83%
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special educationn/a
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)76%
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant87%
Gifted/talented97%
Non-Gifted86%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students20%
Female29%
Male15%
Black or African American18%
Asiann/a
Hispanic20%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged21%
Not economically disadvantaged13%
Special education5%
Not special education22%
Limited English proficient (LEP)7%
Proficient in English23%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant20%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted20%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students8%
Female9%
Male7%
Black or African American8%
Asiann/a
Hispanic8%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged8%
Not economically disadvantaged10%
Special education0%
Not special education9%
Limited English proficient (LEP)6%
Proficient in English9%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant8%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted8%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students64%
Female70%
Male57%
Black or African American54%
Asian91%
Hispanic68%
Multiracial80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Special education21%
Not special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)21%
Proficient in English67%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant64%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted62%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students29%
Female34%
Male25%
Black or African American21%
Asian64%
Hispanic34%
Multiracial20%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White50%
Economically disadvantaged28%
Not economically disadvantaged35%
Special education0%
Not special education31%
Limited English proficient (LEP)0%
Proficient in English32%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant30%
Gifted/talented83%
Non-Gifted27%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students73%
Female76%
Male70%
Black or African American63%
Asian88%
Hispanic78%
Multiracial80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged73%
Special education40%
Not special education74%
Limited English proficient (LEP)53%
Proficient in English74%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talented91%
Non-Gifted73%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students16%
Female14%
Male19%
Black or African American13%
Asiann/a
Hispanic17%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged16%
Not economically disadvantaged17%
Special education7%
Not special education18%
Limited English proficient (LEP)17%
Proficient in English16%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant16%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted16%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students57%
Female57%
Male57%
Black or African American44%
Asian80%
Hispanic64%
Multiracial60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White83%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Not economically disadvantaged60%
Special education11%
Not special education59%
Limited English proficient (LEP)24%
Proficient in English59%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant57%
Gifted/talented97%
Non-Gifted55%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 57% 52%
Black 38% 13%
Asian or Pacific Islander 3% 4%
Two or more races 1% 2%
White 1% 29%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 8%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 6%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Assistant principal(s)
Nurse(s)
School social worker/counselors(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Music
  • Band

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Nurse(s)
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • BENJAMIN IBARRA
Fax number
  • (281) 448-2936

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Cafeteria
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
  • Football
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

7922 Antoine Drive
Houston, TX 77088
Website: Click here
Phone: (281) 878-0900

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Aston Academy
Houston, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT