Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

2 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wilson Intermediate School 1

Posted August 13, 2014
- a community member
Parents Beware :I was a student and you should never bring your child to this school because not only do the children run a muck but the teachers don't care for the students I can't tell you how many times we sit in class doing nothing. In GYM the students gang up on eachother while the teacher laughs, not only that but a girl riped off weave off of another CHILDS head she now has a permanit scar on her forhead. Not only do children fight during school but the teachers don't get involved even if the child is being ganged up on the assistant princeables just watched, and later on the child who was beaten up was then suspended. PLEASE IF YOU CARE FOR YOUR CHILD DON'T BRING THEM TO THIS SCHOOL !

Wilson Intermediate School 4

Posted August 19, 2013
- a community member
it is a very good school. you could meet so many friends. i would go there


Wilson Intermediate School 4

Posted February 24, 2013
- a community member
this is my school. im name is cilaly luna i am in 6-1 and i was looking at our rate. and i would like to say it is below average, but we try and some time we can't because maybe we got problems at home or theres bulling. theres alot of things happening. i see students passing by me some not even passing a class. Its not the teachers fault or parents its the environment. there getting distracted i used to get distracted but i got my head straight. wilson is not so bad its just some students are not trying. thats why visiter look at us like the teachers don't discipline us ,well I got news for you; they do they took away our well almost took away out PBS and they took away our valentines dance. just because our behavior. My teacher Ms. Smith she tries to teach us and she belives in us. we analizes a story and analize the analize. and we show our prier knowledge.

Wilson Intermediate School 1

Posted July 17, 2011
- a community member
i just got out of that school and it is horrible ex in 6 1

Wilson Intermediate School 1

Posted June 12, 2011
- a community member
i go to wilson in 5th grade and i didnt like it it was just horrible now i just want to go to cy fair they are to strict . the kids are really bad talk back to teachers and every thing.there so many thing i dont like about that school i hope i dont go there next year :(


Wilson Intermediate School 2

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wilson Intermediate School 2

Posted March 09, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Wilson Intermediate School 2

Posted February 08, 2009
- a parent
Wilson is a below average school because the students just run amock and the teachers act like they're scared of the students. The teachers and administrators need to take charge before students run the school. Horrible school.


Wilson Intermediate School 4

Posted October 27, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wilson Intermediate School
3131 Fallbrook Drive, Houston, TX  77038
(281) 878-0990
Last modified Wilson Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wilson Intermediate School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top