Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Killough Middle School 5

Posted October 22, 2011
- a community member
killough is all about academics this year. it is ahead of all of the alief schools by A LOT! i recommend killough along with alief out of holub olle albright and odonelles (<--- or how ever you spell it)

Killough Middle School 5

Posted May 07, 2010
- a student
This is a grate school you just have to get use to it


Killough Middle School 1

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
This school is awful. The teachers are, for the most part, uncaring and teach the most inane stuff. I'd say only 2 of my daughter's teachers actually teach something. They make a big deal about the arts, but at least with the orchestra teacher, he teaches nothing. The school doesn't even have text books. Who ever heard of that????

Killough Middle School 5

Posted May 31, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Killough Middle School 1

Posted February 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Killough Middle School 4

Posted February 02, 2007
- a student
I think killough is a good place to send your child there are some of the most gifted and dedicated teachers here and they will always be there when needed.

Killough Middle School 5

Posted July 13, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Killough Middle School 1

Posted August 10, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Killough Middle School
7600 Synott Road, Houston, TX  77083
(281) 983-8444
Last modified Killough Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Killough Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top