Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


O'donnell Middle School 4

Posted December 27, 2013
- a parent
Also, O'Donnell has a football team, cheerleading and track which is not listed on this site. The coaches are great!!!

O'donnell Middle School 4

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
Provides a great learning atomsphere. The teachers provide good feedback to the parents. I have had two children in this school and proud of the Alief school District for maintaining the high academic standards for their schools.


O'donnell Middle School 5

Posted November 25, 2011
- a parent
My son went to O'Donnell and he is doing good. He improved acedemicly and he was motivated to increase his knowledge. I think this was a great opportunity for my son.

O'donnell Middle School 2

Posted June 13, 2010
- a parent
i moved from here to Katyisd to give my kids a way better education..the district have went down i really not blaming the teachers but the parents don't be involved with there kids education so the district have went down really bad.

O'donnell Middle School 5

Posted December 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


O'donnell Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a teacher
Things have turned aroudn at ODonnell. The new principal has brought leadership and energy to the campus. Extracurricualrs and academics are on the rise! Look for exemplary in this school's future.

O'donnell Middle School 1

Posted September 07, 2009
- a student
This school is the worse school ever!

O'donnell Middle School 3

Posted May 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


O'donnell Middle School 1

Posted January 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

O'donnell Middle School 1

Posted December 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

O'donnell Middle School
14041 Alief Clodine Road, Houston, TX  77082
(281) 495-6000
Last modified O'donnell Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
O'donnell Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.