Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Barrick Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 697 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

2 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

10 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 8, 2012

We are zoned to this school and I've had 6 children there so far. My youngest is supposed to start pre-k next year but sadly, I think she'll learn more at home. The principal is so fake its unbelievable. I don't understand how other parents don't see it when she baby talks to the students. I did PTO for 2 years and finally gave up. There are a group of Spanish speaking mothers running the show. All PTO meetings are in Spanish and there's no opposing to ant of their ideas or them taking any of your ideas in consideration because they all stick together. When they have events, none of them speak English and it's hard for my children to communicate w/them. The staff is constantly changing. Every year at least 20 teachers leave and are replaced. A lot of excellent teachers have taught at that school; problem is, they all leave. Such a sad situation.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 1, 2011

My children have all gone to this school and sadly I still have one left. I would like to take her out, but she has friends and doesn't want to leave. This school is not a good school. The teachers always appear miserable and I can't blame them because the times that I have had to deal with the office, principal or any other "administrator" it has been unpleasent. They are rude, snotty and they NEVER know what is going on. They are NEVER organized or prepared and they act as if they are better than us (the parents). It's very frustrating and I dread every time I have to go to the office or speak to the principal, because I always leave with a bad taste in my mouth. DONT send your child here!!!!!!!!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 11, 2011

This school is in a very sad state. The principal does not know how to lead professionally and the other administrative staff with whom she surrounds herself are inept and completely out of touch with reality. They repeatedly claim that they are all about the students when really they only worry about themselves. The principal is more concerned with how things look than actually the quality or how well things are done. Teachers hands are tied as they are limited to help improve the situation. Excellent, effective teachers who are intelligent are usually forced out unless you agree with everything the principal says and never question any of her decisions. Ineffective and non-threatening (to her) teachers are left behind to teach your child. This school is reactive and incapable of being proactive in how they manage or communicate information. Teachers who are "favored" and play the game of making the principal feel beautiful are then able to get away with anything. While those who work hard and are honest with everything they do are run off or treated awful.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted January 23, 2011

The leadership is HORRIBLE - micromanagement, nitpickyness, favoritism, and an inability to directly confront ineffective teachers/staff (instead the principal will complain about the person to other staff members - yes, really!). If that doesn't solve the problem, blanket scoldings are issued to all which is extremely DEMORALIZING. Favoritism: the 1/2 dozen teachers who can't speak English but know how to do as they're told which means most of the bilingual students who've been at Barrick since pre-K are unable to speak/read/write English by 5th grade!
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted October 9, 2010

DON'T TEACH HERE please! As you may have noticed, there's a HUGE turnover rate. Good teachers leave because they are not allowed to think for themselves or question why ineffective methods continue to be used. The ONLY teachers who stay are those who mindlessly do whatever Ms. G asks without stopping to think if it's what's best for students. You will be treated like an hourly worker - if you follow orders and don't invest yourself in your work you'll be fine. You'll have dozens of the same forms to fill out on every kid that will never get read simply because Ms. G. likes looking at data in a particular format. You will have silly rules like not being allowed to possess coffee outside the lounge-what professional do you know not allowed to drink coffee at their desk? Just look at the kids and staff- everyone looks MISERABLE!
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted August 31, 2010

This is my child's fourth year at this school and could be the last. The staff hardly ever knows what is going on at the school. I have to ask two or three of the staff before I get a definitive answer, and even then they don't seem sure. Every year there are a hand full of new teachers that come in and the following year thy don't return. I can't help but ask myself why. The teachers look and act like they don't like what they do. Not all the teachers are bad but the good ones don't last long enough to make a difference. Other than academics the way the children are talked to is not how i want my child to be treated. We all want the best for our children and in my opinion there are other schools nearby that are much better.


Posted October 27, 2009

I agree with the first reviewer. My child is in 4th grade and I only recognize a handful of the teachers that were there when my daughter was in kindergarten. The staff seems very UNHAPPY and no one seems to know what's going on. EVERY time I hear Mrs. Garrido speak, she is always scolding us like we are little children and telling us what we 'should' be doing as parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 18, 2008

The teachers at Barrick are excellent! My child really enjoys attending this school and is receiving a great education. I think it is a very safe school. I feel secure that my child is being left in good care. The only negative about the school is the lack of parent involvement and the office staff. The staff seems to be a bit rude and not very knowledgeable about what is going on in the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 27, 2008

my children are very happy with this school!!wow that school is the best in texas.the service there is great!and the entertainment is great to! all of the teachers and staff are awesome!and my children learnd very fast and they are now in 5grade there and they have bein sence pre-k.the teachers are all the best and so is the principal ther.and they never want to go away.and boath of my kids are very happy and i,m to.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 19, 2006

Barrick Elementary's administrative staff is extremely unprofessional. None of them enjoyed what they were doing and it was obvious. Nobody ever knew what was going on with fundraisers, field trips, etc. Making things easier for the parents was certainly not a priority for this school. I was very disappointed with this school, to say the least. I moved away from the area as quickly as I could. I must say, though, that the teachers were wonderful. Mrs. Wiley and Mrs. Sass were the two teachers my child had and they were excellent. But I have since learned that they too have left. Overall, I think if the administrative team at this school did not act like a bunch of bitter teenagers with regard to their jobs this school would be a bit more pleasant.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

42 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
83%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

42 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
56%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

43 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
49%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

43 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
59%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

40 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
76%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

105 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
75%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

104 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
88%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

104 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students71%
Female72%
Male71%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic69%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education75%
Limited English proficient (LEP)33%
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students81%
Female83%
Male79%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)67%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Female90%
Male64%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic76%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education80%
Limited English proficient (LEP)38%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant77%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students81%
Female86%
Male77%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)75%
Proficient in English81%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students78%
Female85%
Male70%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education79%
Limited English proficient (LEP)38%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant78%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Female88%
Male71%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White60%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education18%
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)79%
Proficient in English76%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant80%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students90%
Female94%
Male87%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education40%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students80%
Female80%
Male80%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic81%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White60%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special education36%
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English78%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant80%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

38 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
75%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

39 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
70%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
65%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
91%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
76%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
71%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
71%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Female94%
Male70%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic79%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education81%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted81%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students85%
Female78%
Male90%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic83%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education84%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant85%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted84%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Female89%
Male77%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic83%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingual92%

Math

All Students84%
Female89%
Male80%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic85%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted80%
Bilingual92%

Writing

All Students82%
Female89%
Male77%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic83%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)76%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted76%
Bilingual92%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students49%
Female54%
Male45%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic49%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged47%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special educationn/a
Not special education50%
Limited English proficient (LEP)38%
Proficient in English49%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant49%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted39%
Bilingual35%

Math

All Students66%
Female75%
Male59%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic64%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged66%
Not economically disadvantaged60%
Special education0%
Not special education70%
Limited English proficient (LEP)63%
Proficient in English66%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant66%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted60%
Bilingual63%

Science

All Students60%
Female54%
Male64%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic59%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantaged60%
Special educationn/a
Not special education62%
Limited English proficient (LEP)47%
Proficient in English59%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant59%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted52%
Bilingual44%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 96% 50%
White 2% 31%
Black 1% 13%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Asian 0% 3%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Two or more races 0% 2%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Ms Yolanda Y Garrido
Fax number
  • (281) 405-2502

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

12001 Winfrey Ln
Houston, TX 77076
Website: Click here
Phone: (281) 405-2500

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT