Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Emerson Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 923 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 5 ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

19 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 25, 2014

This school is so UNORGANIZED! We registered our daughter weeks before school started and when we got to the school on the first day they hadn't even assigned classrooms to over 100 students. The first day of school is suppose to be exciting for a 7 year old and she was very disappointed. We withdrew her from Emerson on the first day of school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 3, 2014

All we can say is wow! The faculty and administration is amazing. We moved into the area last year from west Texas and initially were not too enthusiastic that our son was going to be attending Emerson after seeing the school rating. After finishing third grade we were so impressed by the curriculum and the fact that the principal would stop us on a regular basis to check to see how things were going. The parent involvement is extremely low and be prepared for the diversity of the student population (it was a blessing as our son was able to learn about different backgrounds).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 24, 2014

School is unorganized and negative, overall. Gossip is the norm, but much more compared to other schools, public and private. Restraining techniques and yelling are used to "correct" behavior. One of the most negative environments I have been in.


Posted May 23, 2014

This school has some excellent teachers and others are not so good, that is the reason why some teachers are going out and coming in. It is going to be a good school.


Posted February 3, 2014

The principal, Dr. Alex S. Rodriguez, at this school is a tyrant and disrespectful man. He treats staff like they are his wardens, and tries to run the school with the culture of a prison, run on fear and intimidation. The children suffer because of this. It is not uncommon to hear teachers shouting at students for minor misbehavior. Do not send your child here.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted January 5, 2012

I've have had my son at this school for three years now. It continues to get worse and worse. Last night I got a letter concerning the resignation of my son's teacher. This will be the second resignation for his class since August. (It's January 5th.) I will be pulling my son and transferring him ASAP. In addition, a year ago, I was standing outside the school with my son waiting for the bell so the students could enter the building. A child starting picking on another child and eventually was kicking and wailing on the smaller one. I continued to tell them to stop and yell while parents around me just watched what was going on. I couldn't believe I was the only to take action. It takes a community to raise a child.... this is not the community I wish to raise my child. Think twice before enrolling your child at Emerson.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2010

Stay away from this school! I called to see what I needed just to get my daughter enrolled and the first lady did not know what I needed and the next lady spoke to me with an attitude and was very rude ,I could not believe how rude she was, I had already been warned about this school being ghetto the staff being rude and unorganized by a parent that had her kid n this school and a former teacher.That was enough for me to know that I DO NOT want my kid at that school! (I don't believe some of the good reviews about this school being great they must have been made up)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 11, 2010

Past years the school may have been wonderful. However, unless you want your child to only learn dual language program 20% English and 80% Spanish or the Bi Lingual program 100% Spanish (doesn't make sense how it is BiLingual if it's 100% Spanish), then this is the school for you. English only is not available for PreK unless enough people sign up. 80% of the school are Hispanics or Spanish speaking hence, the majority of literatures and everything else is in Spanish. Too much emphasis on Spanish. English fundamentals are lost in this school. Teachers are great but speak in broken English so how can they teach proper English is beyond me.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 26, 2009

This is a great school. The office staff, especially the secretary are great. I have been in the office when they are being cussed out by a parent and they all keep calm. I am glad that my child attends Emerson.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 3, 2009

Excellent Leadership and Teachers


Posted April 17, 2009

My daughter currently is in the Dual Language/ Spanish immersion program at Emerson. I'm excited that she is learning another language (she now speaks 3 languages). She has been identified as GT and will start next year. Her teacher is very caring and supportive. She makes the lessons interesting and challenging. Most importantly, the communication between teacher/ parent is great. My daughter loves school and comes home talking about something new she's learning. I love to see her enthusiasm and excitement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 6, 2008

my kid goes to elementary. I am fairly satisfied with their teaching.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2008

The teachers are great, but their admin staff is horrible! They can't ever tell you exactly what you need to enroll a child. It's so hard to enroll them yet so easy to unenroll them. They are so unhelpful and having us go in 5 different directions. They also lose paperwork that's faxed to them or even handed right to them. They can be VERY ignorant.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 3, 2006

My son was in dual language and don't get me wrong, but it does not help when their teacher has to leave for a long term because then they have to get use to the substitute and their diff. Ways of teaching.This year he is in dual language again and his teacher has been great and you can tell the differance in his learning.The staff has always been very great to me and from what i have heard from other parents is that to them too.The school is under construction right now,but they do need to get more organized with drop off/pick up. Parents need to also put some of their part so this can work.I have seen a lot of parents leave small children on front gate and leave then the child starts to cry when he can't find class. Please volunteer!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 9, 2006

I really liked Mrs. Elizabeth Johnson she was my daughter's Pre- School teacher. Mrs. Johnson is caring, very patient, and she really works hard with all of the kids. My daughter can count, draw, memorize signs and spell a little. I wanted to send Kayla to a private school this year but she said No! Mommy I want Mrs. Johnson to be my teacher again.Mrs. Elizabeth deserves Teacher Of the Year Award . Kudos! to Mrs. J. E.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 2, 2006

Academically the programs are just ok. From what I have observed the music, art, and sports are non-existance. My newfew attends this school and my sister is very involved.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 6, 2005

The teachers are caring and responsible when it concerns the students. The school needs a better dismissal program and a larger library.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 11, 2004

My son currently attends emerson elementary in their dual language program. His teacher is great. The entire staff has been great and addressed all of my questions and concerns. They have gone above and beyond to ensure that my childs experience this year is one to remember. Thank you!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 17, 2003

Although Emerson is large & somewhat overcrowded, the staff must work hard to make the school still feel like a community. This can especially be seen in the participation of so many parents in carnivals, classroom activities, etc. The building is clean, attractive, & feels safe with a very visible security officer. I am very impressed with my daughter's first grade teacher, as well; she is enthusiastic about learning, & this is passed along to the children.


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

45 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
89%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

45 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
73%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

44 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
70%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

43 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
75%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

43 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

102 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
89%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

103 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
93%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

102 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students89%
Female92%
Male86%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanic83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special educationn/a
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)85%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students89%
Female96%
Male81%
Black or African American78%
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special educationn/a
Not special education89%
Limited English proficient (LEP)92%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant89%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students66%
Female65%
Male67%
Black or African American47%
Asiann/a
Hispanic80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education66%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English64%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant66%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students88%
Female84%
Male94%
Black or African American81%
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant88%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Writing

All Students86%
Female88%
Male83%
Black or African American81%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education85%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant86%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students91%
Female98%
Male88%
Black or African American86%
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)91%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students90%
Female98%
Male86%
Black or African American73%
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education80%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)95%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talented95%

Science

All Students83%
Female89%
Male79%
Black or African American81%
Asiann/a
Hispanic82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Special educationn/a
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)79%
Proficient in English88%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talented95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

95 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
55%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

93 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
42%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
74%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

113 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
70%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

117 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
77%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

96 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
60%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
78%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
43%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Female88%
Male79%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White75%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantaged73%
Special educationn/a
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant82%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted77%
Bilingual94%

Math

All Students61%
Female68%
Male58%
Black or African American44%
Asiann/a
Hispanic61%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Special educationn/a
Not special education61%
Limited English proficient (LEP)64%
Proficient in English59%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant61%
Gifted/talented80%
Not Gifted56%
Bilingual58%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students58%
Female60%
Male57%
Black or African American63%
Asiann/a
Hispanic58%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White67%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education61%
Limited English proficient (LEP)46%
Proficient in English60%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant59%
Gifted/talented89%
Not Gifted54%
Bilingual51%

Math

All Students58%
Female68%
Male51%
Black or African American52%
Asiann/a
Hispanic59%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Special educationn/a
Not special education59%
Limited English proficient (LEP)54%
Proficient in English57%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant58%
Gifted/talented94%
Not Gifted51%
Bilingual54%

Writing

All Students53%
Female59%
Male48%
Black or African American77%
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White33%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Not economically disadvantaged62%
Special educationn/a
Not special education56%
Limited English proficient (LEP)37%
Proficient in English55%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant54%
Gifted/talented78%
Not Gifted50%
Bilingual38%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students83%
Female89%
Male78%
Black or African American84%
Asian100%
Hispanic83%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education86%
Limited English proficient (LEP)71%
Proficient in English87%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted80%
Bilingual72%

Math

All Students64%
Female65%
Male63%
Black or African American50%
Asian83%
Hispanic65%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special educationn/a
Not special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)61%
Proficient in English63%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant64%
Gifted/talented88%
Not Gifted58%
Bilingual59%

Science

All Students83%
Female80%
Male87%
Black or African American76%
Asian83%
Hispanic84%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged84%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Special educationn/a
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)78%
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant83%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted79%
Bilingual74%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 68% 52%
Black 20% 13%
White 9% 29%
Asian or Pacific Islander 2% 4%
Two or more races 1% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 60%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 18%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • ALEXANDER RODRIGUEZ
Fax number
  • (713) 917-3634

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

9533 Skyline Drive
Houston, TX 77063
Website: Click here
Phone: (713) 917-3630

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools





Wesley Academy
Houston, TX



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT