Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Houston, TX
Students enrolled: 592

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mading Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
I was baffled this morning, as i got out of my car to walk my daughter into the cafeteria!! I was asked by the asst. principal-How long will i walk my 7yr old daughter into the school? What kind of question is that to ask a parent. I will continue to walk her into the cafeteria for as long as she attends that school. What is the problem????????????

Mading Elementary School 2

Posted May 23, 2008
- a parent
when ever you go to the school its like fort knox you cant have lunch with your kid you can bearly visit the school and discuss whats going on with your child they dont send progress reports home as often as they should and once they told parent they didnt have paper if i can i will move my kid next year 05-22-2008


Mading Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mading Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
Very involved with the children, and they care. They are in order at this school! My kinder is doing very well, here! The teachers has the background and high stadards to educate my child!

Mading Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mading Elementary School 5

Posted May 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mading Elementary School 5

Posted March 31, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mading Elementary School
8511 Crestmont St, Houston, TX  77033
(713) 732-3560
Last modified Mading Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mading Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top