Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
Houston, TX
Students enrolled: 1,034
 

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Park Place Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2014
- a parent
I love that school my daughters loves her. My daughter has learned a lot she's even reading and she in Pre-K. Excellent school, staff ad teachers.

Park Place Elementary School 5

Posted December 13, 2013
- a teacher
Park Place is awesome!!! There is no place like Park Place. The teachers and leadership team are very committed and dedicated. We have a spirit of excellency! We have maintained an exemplary status for several years and are now a Distinguished school which is the highest rating possible. We love our students and our community. When you walk through our doors you feel the warmth and love in the atmosphere.


Park Place Elementary School 5

Posted October 18, 2013
- a community member
This is a Good school. I love teachers getting after them and helping them.I just recommend this school to everyone.

Park Place Elementary School 3

Posted June 21, 2013
- a parent
my daughter has learned alot, and has acheived alot within the last 2 years at park place es..

Park Place Elementary School 5

Posted June 20, 2011
- a community member
I use to go there when I was little! It was a great school! Loved it! Now, when I pass by I see it just gets better every year! Great job Park Place! Keep it up!


Park Place Elementary School 5

Posted April 07, 2010
- a parent
Best school ever for my child! the teachers take their childrens education to the limit !come on this has to be one of the greatest schools for your child to go to! i condiderate for your child!

Park Place Elementary School 5

Posted July 31, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Park Place Elementary School 3

Posted April 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Park Place Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Park Place Elementary School 3

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Park Place Elementary School
8235 Park Place Boulevard, Houston, TX  77017
(713) 845-7458
Last modified Park Place Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Park Place Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top