Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Houston, TX
Students enrolled: 920

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clifton Middle School 5

Posted December 06, 2013
- a teacher
I have worked at Clifton for about 15 years and love, love, love it! The teachers are terrific and our students are the best in the world. It is a school that I would recommend to my relatives any day!

Clifton Middle School 1

Posted January 20, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Clifton Middle School 4

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clifton Middle School 1

Posted March 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Clifton Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
I love clifton it is a wonderful school, and that teachermention down there is the collest teacher i have her for world culture studies, mrs. lanier loves every student! All the teachers are nice and make sure every student is learning! i am in the sixth grade now and go there.


Clifton Middle School 5

Posted September 27, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Clifton Middle School 5

Posted August 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clifton Middle School 4

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clifton Middle School 2

Posted January 13, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Clifton Middle School 3

Posted June 11, 2005
- a parent
my daughter went to CMS for about 1 month. had to take her out because she was having alot of problems with other students overall CMS was a good school when I went there, it has changed over the years.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clifton Middle School
6001 Golden Forest Drive, Houston, TX  77092
(713) 613-2516
Last modified Clifton Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clifton Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top