Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Eastwood Academy

Charter | 9-12 | 415 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

9 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 29, 2014

Great school! The teachers and staff are amazing. I wish I could give it 5 stars but the principal is horrible. She doesn't care for the students nor the teachers. If it wasn't for the enthusiasm of the clerks and teachers this school would have gone down.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 30, 2013

Eastwood has never been perfect, as no school ever is, but it is such a shame that the quality and standards of the school have diminished. There are still a number of great teachers, both old and new, but there are a number of teachers who don't even deserve the title. The current principal Ms. Fendley has been the WORST. She has failed to listen to parents, teachers, and students. When a parent brought an issue to her, she resorted to bullying their children, thus intimidating them. This year, funds were exhausted, being spent frivolously by the principal herself. It is a shame that so many students didn't even get into U of H this year. Overall SAT results were dreadful. So far, the majority of 9th and 10th graders failed STAAR. NO excuse from a charter/college prep. My sister's middle school prepared all their students well and results were phenomenal. The number of students keeps increasing. Are they trying to bring one of the better schools in the neighborhood down? Eastwood is no longer charter. It's like any other now. Ms. Fendley didn't present the portfolio to keep it as a charter because she was lazy and prefers to lower the standards required of charter schools.


Posted April 27, 2010

this is my last year at eastwood academy and it has been the toughest. When i first heard about this school, I thought it was going to be just like my senior year is turning out to be, very difficult. Since i was expecting it to be very hard and once i got here found out it wasn't, the first few couple of years for me here were extremely easy. It wasnt until my junior year that my grades started slipping and i started getting more relaxed, in a bad way. Because of that and the whole college process that comes with being a senior, this year has bee most difficult. Trevino is the sort of principal that i expected to have in my freshmen year coming to this college prep school. I think with him being here, this school is going to get better and better each year.
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 22, 2009

Okay, now that I have a senior and a junior at Eastwood, my overall experience has been above average. The complaints from my kids have mostly been about offering electives (like photography) with no teacher to teach the classes. The HCC instructors for dual credit courses have not showed up b/c of illness and subs from Eastwood are brought in that may not know how to instruct this particular class. And the biggest of all 'daily' complaint is that the breakfast & lunch is horrible!!! My biggest disappointment this year as a 'parent' is the agrresiveness that young adults/teens are making to date, have relationships and get involved with each other in ways that are reserved for adults. Our kids are taught that 'building' your character is not only a priveledge its an art! Don't dis-honor your character by making adult decisions. Make honorable decisions that can make a difference!!! ~mom
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 13, 2009

I''m a freshmen at EA. So far, I think Eastwood is a good school. Sure, I wish there would be less students because the school is small but things are still fine. The teachers do their job. Meaning they actually teach unlike other schools that don't care. All you have to do is do what you have to do(HW,work,projects,ECT). If you do that your fine. I started slacking off but I've been getting better now with the help of my teachers. I thank Mr.Trevino for telling me that I was slacking off and making me do things better. I don't know but the help is there all you need to do is ask! The students are not like other students I've been with. I assisted Jackson Middle School and I was used to the fighting, skipping, unrespectful,bad, ECT, behavior. At Eastwood the worsest thing I've seen is cursing.Everything else is fine.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 20, 2009

I'm a senior at Eastwood Academy, and well graduating this coming may. With no money for prom because counselor's don't really do a good job. What can i say about this school?! It's not like everyone expects it to be. There's always gossip all around, maybe because is small and everybody knows everybody, but still thats not a good reason to not even trust your school counselor. I can say that I have not learned what i thought i was going to learn in this school, just because it was college prep, in my opinion a regular public school would be better than this one. This year the cafeteria is super packed! almost a 100 new freshman, and yes it is a really small school. Now even juniors have to share lockers! About AR and TAKS! is all true what they say in the other comments.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 24, 2008

I am an Eastwood student and love the place. Sure, we have a few disgruntled students who don't want to work, refuse to read, and seem confused about what a college prep school IS. Most of the students are great. The teachers are terrific and offer so much help. The library is like a haven for learning.
—Submitted by a student


Posted February 13, 2008

I m currently attending EastWood right now, and this is my last year. Can t quite say this is a great school for me, but for others I guess it is. The teachers sometimes walk around with their noses up in the sky. Students that do not read AR (Accelerated Reader) are put in the auditorium and are to read during lunch. Served nothing else but cold 'smuckers' food, in which I think, is inhuman. Again the students there are High School, which in my opinion and many others should be served warm/hot food instead. As I joined the school, year by year the school has turned into something else than it was. They care more about TAKS and TASK, nothing else. I guess the teachers and staffs have forgotten the importance of teaching the students the actual material rather than the TAKS. If I would have had a choice again to go to a public school instead of this one, I would change in a heartbeat.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 24, 2007

I graduated from Eastwood in 2005. The school is amazing! The teachers and Dr.Lopez really do show interest in every student. We always had so much going on, and we were always pushed to give our very best. With small classes, it was too easy to get along with our teachers and classmates. Everyone knew eachother, and always leant a helping hand. the teachers even devoted time on their weekends to help us with anything! Whether it be for TAKS, SAT or just class work, their help was always available! I was also qualified to take dual-crdit courses and get college hours. We had professors come to Eastwood and teach, everything on campus, & everything paid for, books and all! it was really a great high school experience I recommend Eastwood to anyone ready to work! and anyone who doesnt want to attend the local highschools in the surrounding area. -C.Perez
—Submitted by a former student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

101 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

100 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

99 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

99 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
97%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

99 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
90%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

99 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students99%
Female100%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
88%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

97 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
98%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
n/a
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

101 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
80%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

110 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
63%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
77%
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
77%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

100 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
100%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

97 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
91%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students95%
Female97%
Male93%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted94%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students95%
Female96%
Male94%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted93%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students93%
Female92%
Male94%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic93%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged94%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted88%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students86%
Female87%
Male86%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged86%
Not economically disadvantaged89%
Special educationn/a
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)17%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant86%
Gifted/talented91%
Not Gifted83%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students94%
Female98%
Male90%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic94%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted91%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students58%
Female70%
Male46%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic58%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special educationn/a
Not special education59%
Limited English proficient (LEP)25%
Proficient in English61%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant58%
Gifted/talented77%
Not Gifted48%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students97%
Female98%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged98%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Not migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Not Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students97%
Female94%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented98%
Not Gifted96%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students96%
Female96%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talented97%
Not Gifted96%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 95% 52%
White 2% 29%
Black 1% 13%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander N/A 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Two or more races N/A 2%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 5%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 9%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Nurse(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Language learning

Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Nurse(s)
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • PAULA FENDLEY
Fax number
  • (713) 923-3157

Programs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Nurse(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Counseling
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
  • Transportation provided for special education students only
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Rugby
  • Soccer
Girls sports
  • Rugby
  • Soccer
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1315 Dumble Street
Houston, TX 77023
Website: Click here
Phone: (713) 924-1697

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Austin High School
Houston, TX




Yates High School
Houston, TX



Aldine J J A E P
Houston, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT