Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

North Forest High School

Public | 9-12

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars


Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

19 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 8, 2009

I am a engineering student of forest brook/north forest high, and many of you know nothing but what you see and hear,we have a great vocational program that does extensive help preparing students for farther education and our teachers and counselors allow the help too. But i blame the lazy students who dont take advantage of what we have to offer, which many parents dont know about because their children dont bother to learn about. It is so hard to sit in class and learn when we have students with no home training, i feel this is our problem. We have a great staff, and a great principal and they are working well in our success, now the rest is left up to we kids ad most of us dont see it. I am a junior well on my way to college & thanks to mr.Hayward my engineering teacher,the best.
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 24, 2009

I hate this school....their so unorganized and always late on everything. I'm a senior at this school and I'm part of the first and hopefully last class of North Forest High School..
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 12, 2008

There are very few teachers who actually put forth the effort to prepare the students for higher education. As an alumni from Forest Brook and now a college student, I feel that the majority of the teachers were mediocre and were only there to get a fast paycheck. Their lack of dedication reflects on their TAKS scores and I would not recommend this school to anyone who is planning on going to college.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 9, 2008

This school was always know as a relief valve for students who could not make it at the traditional higher academically performing schools in the area; it's the easy way out just to say you graduated. Unfortunately, my ex placed our daughter here and my fears have been confirmed. There is little hope for post academia for those who attend here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 11, 2007

It's time for NFISD to get back on the map! Organize a job fair and get some of the Alumni to come back and get involved. As for as parents, allow change to take place. It's time for a change...change for the betterment.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted May 30, 2007

The school I believe has no control of students. The teachers only call parents when something is wrong and at that sometimes never call.I believe that school has to many students and not enough staff to control them.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 2, 2007

At the start of school I signed up for P.T.A. There was No P.T.A.meetings held in 2006. We do not get progress reports of our kids. I feel all of NFISD should be doing both.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2005

I think that this school has a very poor academic standing. The students are not getting what they need in order to proceed to college. A lot of graduates from this school have expressed there concerns about being taught the adequate amount of information to pass a basic prerequsite at a higher learning instituion. The school has good intentions by having a magnet program but many of those students do not participate and learn on a level that should be expected.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted September 13, 2005

Forest Brook High is a school where the children come first. Each child is encouraged to do their personal best without being labeled as the smart or dumb kids. The teachers are highly skilled and work hard to bring out the best in each child. The principal is kind and knows each child by name. She is a great example of a leader and I will miss seeing her everyday as my daughter graduates this year. Thank you Forest Brook for bringing out the best in my children and giving them the encouragement and confidence they need to go out into the world!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 31, 2005

It has a bad engineering program. Good sports. Parents are never involved.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted August 27, 2005

Forest Brook is a great school that prepare the future leaders of tommorow to go out into the world as productive citizens. I am a recent graduate of F.B. and thanks to the teachers there I am so successful in my college career
—Submitted by a former student


Posted July 6, 2005

Forest Brook offers students great opportunities to become successful and productive citizens. The counseling and guidance staff does an excellent job in securing scholarships for students and guiding them to enroll in colleges and encourages them to seek majors that they are interested in. the school offers three specialty curriculums-engineering/math, health professions and criminal justice. The graduating class of 2005 received over 1 million dollars in scholarships and free tuition offers. Although the school is predominately minority-hispanic and african american, the staff encourages them to strive and do not set mediocre standards for themselves. Most of the students may attend Prairie View but they succeed.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 7, 2005

excellent academic program Wide variety of music and performing arts high level of parental involvement
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 6, 2005

This school is a injustice to all the students. The majority of the teachers are not held any accountability for their actions. Good students leave and go to other school districts. No on can give you answers to anything. If you go to the school and try to be involved, your kid is singled out because you are making them earn their paycheck.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 6, 2004

i think they should just close it on down youll are to strict on dress code teachers barley teaching the kids if youll are teaching. worry about what kids wear worry about what the learn.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 6, 2004

Both of my children have attended school at Forest Brook High. I am proud to say that my son is a graduate and my daughter is a senior. This school has had more than its share of trouble, most of which was out of their control. The discipline is deterioriating as social problems increase, but the level of professional competency has not diminished at all. I am so pleased with the individualized attention my child is given. All of her teachers know her as well as the counselors and principals. I am excited to learn of the 21st century grant the school has recieved, and I will continue to support Forest Brook Senior High.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 10, 2004

I have a child attending Forest Brook High School, and although a great deal has happened over the past three years, i.e. damage to the structure of the school due to a storm and additional flooding when heavy rains come through, this still does not deter the education which is provided to our children. My child has an excellent counselor and teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 4, 2004

I love this school. It has problems, but the staff work together to meet the needs of the children. You might find a school with more money, but you will never find a school with more loving and genuine caring for the students. They take care of their own. I know the district is cash strapped and the discipline problems increase as social problems increase, but you can't blame it on the school. There is quality education taking place on that campus, and I am proud to have two children attending.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 23, 2004

I think that this school district has to work on keeping the kids more in to school than in to worry about the TASK or TASK test this is making them all crazy. I personnally love the BROOK because I attend school there and things were not so crazy then like is now. Our kids need more class work than to just study the Big TASK/TAAS test. I would like to see our future doctors, lawyers, ect. do good for themselves.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

417 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
66%
Math

The state average for Math was 70% in 2011.

419 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
23%

2010

 
 
27%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 91% in 2011.

278 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2011.

275 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
47%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2011.

272 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
49%

2010

 
 
46%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 93% in 2011.

263 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
72%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 95% in 2013.

150 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
79%
Math

The state average for Math was 89% in 2013.

147 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
82%
Science

The state average for Science was 95% in 2013.

147 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
87%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 98% in 2013.

147 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students83%
Female81%
Male86%
Black or African American83%
Asiann/a
Hispanic84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged83%
Special education33%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Math

All Students80%
Female82%
Male78%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanic89%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged80%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students82%
Female83%
Male80%
Black or African American77%
Asiann/a
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged82%
Special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a

Social Studies

All Students91%
Female90%
Male92%
Black or African American89%
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged91%
Special education35%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Academically Unacceptable".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Academically Unacceptable".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Academically Unacceptable".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 78% in 2013.

338 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
32%

2012

 
 
52%
Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 97% in 2013.

20 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 85% in 2013.

339 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
45%

2012

 
 
56%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 84% in 2013.

173 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
52%

2012

 
 
14%
English I Reading

The state average for English I Reading was 65% in 2013.

382 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
17%

2012

 
 
30%
English I Writing

The state average for English I Writing was 48% in 2013.

389 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
10%

2012

 
 
18%
English II Reading

The state average for English II Reading was 78% in 2013.

215 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
44%

2012

 
 
n/a
English II Writing

The state average for English II Writing was 52% in 2013.

217 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
18%

2012

 
 
n/a
English III Reading

The state average for English III Reading was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
41%
English III Writing

The state average for English III Writing was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
25%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 86% in 2013.

171 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
91%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 81% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
U.S. History

The state average for U.S. History was 73% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
World Geography

The state average for World Geography was 75% in 2013.

347 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
25%

2012

 
 
51%
World History

The state average for World History was 70% in 2013.

200 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
32%

2012

 
 
0%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Algebra I

All Students32%
Female34%
Male30%
Black or African American31%
Asiann/a
Hispanic33%
Multiracial14%
American Indian or Alaska Native80%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged32%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education18%
Not special education33%
Limited English proficient (LEP)31%
Proficient in English32%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant32%
Gifted/talented60%
Non-Gifted31%
Bilingualn/a

Algebra II

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Biology I

All Students45%
Female49%
Male42%
Black or African American44%
Asiann/a
Hispanic48%
Multiracial57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged45%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education15%
Not special education49%
Limited English proficient (LEP)43%
Proficient in English45%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant45%
Gifted/talented50%
Non-Gifted45%
Bilingualn/a

Chemistry

All Students52%
Female49%
Male56%
Black or African American54%
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged52%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education52%
Limited English proficient (LEP)14%
Proficient in English54%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant52%
Gifted/talented60%
Non-Gifted52%
Bilingualn/a

English I Reading

All Students17%
Female21%
Male13%
Black or African American14%
Asiann/a
Hispanic24%
Multiracial0%
American Indian or Alaska Native14%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged17%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education0%
Not special education18%
Limited English proficient (LEP)4%
Proficient in English17%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant17%
Gifted/talented44%
Non-Gifted16%
Bilingualn/a

English I Writing

All Students10%
Female13%
Male8%
Black or African American7%
Asiann/a
Hispanic15%
Multiracial0%
American Indian or Alaska Native33%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged10%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education0%
Not special education11%
Limited English proficient (LEP)0%
Proficient in English11%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant10%
Gifted/talented50%
Non-Gifted10%
Bilingualn/a

English II Reading

All Students44%
Female45%
Male42%
Black or African American41%
Asiann/a
Hispanic54%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Native0%
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education29%
Not special education44%
Limited English proficient (LEP)14%
Proficient in English46%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant44%
Gifted/talented94%
Non-Gifted40%
Bilingualn/a

English II Writing

All Students18%
Female18%
Male18%
Black or African American17%
Asiann/a
Hispanic21%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged18%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education0%
Not special education19%
Limited English proficient (LEP)0%
Proficient in English19%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant18%
Gifted/talented76%
Non-Gifted13%
Bilingualn/a

English III Reading

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

English III Writing

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

Geometry

All Students60%
Female62%
Male57%
Black or African American56%
Asiann/a
Hispanic65%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education80%
Not special education59%
Limited English proficient (LEP)43%
Proficient in English60%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant60%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted59%
Bilingualn/a

Physics

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in Englishn/a
Migrantn/a
Non-migrantn/a
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Giftedn/a

World Geography

All Students25%
Female26%
Male24%
Black or African American22%
Asiann/a
Hispanic31%
Multiracial0%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged25%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education9%
Not special education27%
Limited English proficient (LEP)7%
Proficient in English26%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant25%
Gifted/talented56%
Non-Gifted24%
Bilingualn/a

World History

All Students32%
Female26%
Male37%
Black or African American26%
Asiann/a
Hispanic43%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged32%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special education17%
Not special education32%
Limited English proficient (LEP)57%
Proficient in English32%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant32%
Gifted/talented55%
Non-Gifted30%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 68% 13%
Hispanic 31% 51%
White 1% 31%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Asian or Pacific Islander 0% 4%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Two or more races 0% 2%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 27%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Dance teacher(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Dance teacher(s)
Music
  • Band
Performing and written arts
  • Dance
  • Drama

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • Spanish

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Dance teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Mr James Troutman
Fax number
  • (713) 636-8116

Programs

Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • Spanish

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Dance teacher(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cross country
  • Football
  • Soccer
  • Track
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross country
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Track
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
Performing arts
  • Dance
  • Drama
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

10725 Mesa
Houston, TX 77078
Website: Click here
Phone: (713) 636-4300

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Learning Academy
Houston, TX



High Point
Houston, TX




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT