Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Frostwood Elementary School 5

Posted March 13, 2014
- a parent
The new school is incredible! Attentive teachers, caring staff. We absolutely love it here. All three of our children attended Frostwood.

Frostwood Elementary School 1

Posted April 23, 2013
- a parent
People said this school is great. However, I don't like our current teacher. She is teaching the 2nd grade. I've never received any emails from this teacher for school activities, or class related topics.........I think a good communication is the key to let us know how's things going at school. Also there is no any information for a coming field trip. Kids are also not very friendly inside this class. I think this class teach definitely has the responsibility for their behaviors. Overall, we feel disappointed about this school and this teacher. Maybe it is only our specific case.......


Frostwood Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
The best of the best. Be prepared to get in line for parent involvement, because it is the best I have seen at any school. I would like to see a more difficult curriculum in the early grades, my kids are slightly bored.

Frostwood Elementary School 4

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frostwood Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Frostwood Elementary School 2

Posted June 20, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Frostwood Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frostwood Elementary School 5

Posted March 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Frostwood Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frostwood Elementary School 4

Posted September 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Frostwood Elementary School
12214 Memorial Dr, Houston, TX  77024
(713) 251-5700
Last modified Frostwood Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Frostwood Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top