Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Memorial Middle School 5

Posted December 04, 2013
- a parent
LOVE this school. Easy email access to Teachers. Immediate responses from all of them when my child was sick for several days. Before and after school tutorials available. This school is NOT EASY. Lots of homework and very challenging curriculum, even for my GT child.

Memorial Middle School 5

Posted September 06, 2013
- a community member
I like it it's AMAZING I really like it I recommend everyone to go there ! The rating are 10 out of 10 ! :D


Memorial Middle School 5

Posted February 21, 2013
- a parent
We love this school! Teachers care, they are approachable. My son has never been happier. We moved from a private school that was horrible. I can't believe this school is free. Some public schools really get it right!

Memorial Middle School 5

Posted April 08, 2012
- a parent
We transitioned from a private theraputic school to MMS. The school has been everything we could hope for and more. My son has had a great experience all the way around.

Memorial Middle School 5

Posted November 27, 2010
- a community member
I loved my middle school experience. As a former student I believed that attending this school well prepared me for Memorial High School. It was challenging at the beginning, but soon after all A's were easily coming with the right study habits taught. I appreciate my education received.


Memorial Middle School 2

Posted November 20, 2010
- a parent
I am very unhappy with my student s experience in this school; this has been the most unpleasant schooling experience in my entire life. If I had a younger child who had to go through middle school again this wouldn t be a choice, we want the best education for our children. Spring Branch ISD has wonderful middle schools with great administrators that provide a safe and fair educational environment to students and who are educators that promote learning at all times. Spring Branch ISD is a great school district; I do no judge the whole district for an employee or two who don t do as great as the rest of the school district. I state this based on my own experience and it represents my sole opinion.

Memorial Middle School 1

Posted April 17, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Memorial Middle School 5

Posted August 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Memorial Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 01, 2009
- a student
i love this school i came to it last year and i love it i am now in the 7th grade i love that a lot of my friends go there! the education there is very very good !

Memorial Middle School 1

Posted December 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Memorial Middle School
12550 Vindon Drive, Houston, TX  77024
(713) 251-3900
Last modified Memorial Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Memorial Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top