Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Alief Montessori Community School

Charter | PK-5 | 283 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Houston

Situated in an inner city neighborhood. The median home value is $75,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $880.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

13 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 20, 2013

My child attended Alief Montessori Community School last year, he went in as a 3rd grader - never been to a Montessori school before, but with the help of his teacher, he quickly pick up the conceptional learning offered at this school. I love the caring teacher that James had, Ms. C took the time to correspond to my inquiries via e-mail and we worked with me to assist my child, not only academically but with his social and emotional well being in interaction with peers. My child is a very impressionable boy and I not only concern about his academic achievements but is social and emotional well being as well - it was a blessing to know that his teach is just as concern about all her "children" (students) as I am with my. I had given a 4 stars instead of 5 b/c it only goes up to 5th grader and the school is small, right in the meddle of a small neighbor, who make it very obvious that they do not like the idea of having AMCS near by that block their traffic 2 x a day. Would be nice if more tax money can be spent for public Montessori education, such as AMCS, then there will be more students loving school and learning conceptually vs. blind memorization.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 29, 2013

This is a great school in terms of teaching quality!!! Although they don t have fancy facility (maybe the neighborhood is not very nice), it s REAL Montessori education methodology!! My daughter attended this school when she was 3. At that time she doesn t know any English. Now she is 5 (this year she will go to K): she can read a lot, she can write whole sentence, she writes in cursive, she knows additional and subtraction and the concept of division and multiplication, she knows the countries in South America .most importantly, she knows the manners and very disciplined. She learns much more than I expect I love this school. However, I wish they have more funding to build a nice playground (the buildings are very new, just don t know if they don t have enough funding to finish the playground). Also, wish they can have smaller size of class. I highly recommend this school if you like Montessori style and you don t want to pay expensive tuition (because it s chartered the tuition is very reasonable here).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 7, 2012

Both of my children have been in this school for over four years now and I'm very pleased with the education and the dedication that the school provides. The efforts that the teachers and staff place towards the students is tremendous. My son, who is currently a third grader, is reading at fourth grade level and as a parent, I'm very happy with the results every year. My daughter sometimes struggles, but the teachers efforts does not go unnoticed when she sends her with work to improve her abilities and I'm very happy how my daughter finds it exciting to learn. My daughter has this will power to keep learning and doesn't want to quit until she gets it right. I can't say anything negative about this school, but other than to keep doing a great job!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2011

I have three girls that go to AMCS, one started when she was 3. I have had the honor of knowing several teachers and they've all been excellent. The principal is also extraordinary in her concern for not only academics but also the physical well being of all the students. This school is also culturally diverse which I believe adds to a well rounded education for the kids and they get to see and interact with kids from different backgrounds. Parent involvement is strongly encouraged and valued at this school as well, though I have not been able to be as involved as I would ve liked. The admin and support staffs are also excellent. I cannot say how thankful I am that we found this school for our children. I would recommend this school to any parent who values an excellent start for their kids education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 25, 2010

My kids (boy and girl) attended this school 2 years ago. We moved to Cinco Ranch in Katy but we still miss this school. My kids really loved it!! The teachers are awesome and very kind, they care about children's self esteem not only math and reading. I wish more resources ($$)were invested in projects and the facilities . Ms. Delia and Ms. Anna, thank you for all your effort and love!! You will be in our hearts forever!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 27, 2009

I have a daughters and both are in the school. The teachers are exellent, nice, and full of ideas. Both could began to read books around 4.5 years old, and they enjoy there that much, that once when moved to Katy ISD, and the older one didn't like it and we had to move her back to this school. Recommend for all the parents who want their kids to be great on reading and math.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 4, 2009

My daughter is in pre-k and my son is now in 1st grade. I love everything about AMCS the teachers and staff are very friendly and my kids love then all. My son is excelling in math and reading so is my daughter right behind, I could not ask for more but to say thank you and keep doing the good work for our children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 28, 2009

My two children attend the school and I know that the skills that they learn from this school will prepare them for higher education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 1, 2008

This school is great. My daughter attended PreK and Kindergarten and the way they teach (Montessori) they learn much more then they would in a public or even some private schools. The teachers are nice (We had Ms. Anna) and very easy to communicate with. They definitely are willing to work with you on your child's education. She goes into first grad this year and I'm sure it will be another wonderful year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 29, 2007

I love Alief Montessori Community School and I recommend the school to fellow parents because since my son began he has excelled in reading and mathematics and he is only in the 1st grade. I love the whole montessori concept of learning at your own pace and last year Ms. Anjali was great. I wish the school continued through high school but a montessori education is the only education I would consider for my children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 9, 2007

My daughter has attended Alief Montessori from grades 1-3. She has excelled so much in all aspects. Her teacher, Mrs. Martinez was awesome and understood how to work with individual personalities. The afterschool care was great as well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 21, 2004

My daughter is new to Alief Montessori Community School. Previously, she attended a rather costly private Montessori school, and the quality of her education now is parallel if not supercedes what we were receiving. The teachers and staff are professional, organized and they provide a well structured environment for serious (but fun) learning. Thus far, I am very pleased with my daughter's progress in reading and her enthusiasm for learning continues to be nutured once she leaves home and arrives to school. The multicultural mix of students, parents and staff fosters respect and appreciation for other cultures. Debra Brown
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 27, 2004

I am very happy with my son's progress. His teacher is caring and has high expectation from him which I think is the reason for his fast progress. Teaching method does not based on age, but rather ability. My son can learn at his own pace using the tool of his choice to learn certain concepts like mathematics, phonics, geography, etc. He demonstrates good manner at home. Parent involvement is incredible here. At meeting, more than half of all the parents show up... a big plus for all. Since this is a charter school, you don't have to live within certain area to go here. I would recommend this school to anyone.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

36 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

36 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

28 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
86%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

28 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
95%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

28 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

15 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

15 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

15 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female100%
Male95%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic92%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)95%
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Writing

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Science

All Students80%
Female63%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic73%
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education80%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English90%
Non-migrant80%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

33 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
68%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

33 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
52%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

24 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

24 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
91%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

24 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
84%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
86%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
73%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
55%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Female95%
Male64%
Black or African American83%
Asian100%
Hispanic72%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged83%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education82%
Limited English proficient (LEP)79%
Proficient in English86%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted82%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students73%
Female79%
Male64%
Black or African American83%
Asian100%
Hispanic61%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education73%
Limited English proficient (LEP)68%
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted73%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Female64%
Male92%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic89%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education78%
Limited English proficient (LEP)85%
Proficient in English73%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted79%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students83%
Female73%
Male92%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic89%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education83%
Limited English proficient (LEP)85%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant83%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted83%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students67%
Female64%
Male69%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education65%
Limited English proficient (LEP)54%
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant67%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female100%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted97%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted100%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students90%
Female78%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic86%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)89%
Proficient in English90%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant90%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 46% 52%
Asian or Pacific Islander 36% 4%
Black 15% 13%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Two or more races N/A 2%
White N/A 29%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 71%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • NANCY CHIEU
Fax number
  • (281) 564-1795

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4215 H Street
Houston, TX 77072
Phone: (281) 530-9406

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools



Admin Services
Houston, TX





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT