Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Birkes Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 1305 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

23 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 13, 2014

Very satisfied with the school and its teaching. The staff is awesome. My daughter came from Africa three months ago without speaking or writing any English. Her English has progress so much, I barely have to assist her in her homework . The staff have been a tremendous help, and I really appreciate that.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 11, 2014

My kids started fall 2013 and so far i am impressed with the curriculum and the dedication of the teachers. The teachers keep me well informed on the weekly syllabus and i get reports on my kids academic progress.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2013

This is a really great school, perfect communications and highly qualified teachers. The teachers follow up on the kids progress and help the improvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 28, 2013

The school is well run and most teachers seem to genuinely care about their students. My only complaint is at lunch time. The teachers on lunch duty are supposed to helping the younger grades open their lunches and oversee behavior problems. More often, the teachers are off in a corner socializing and ignoring the raised hands of the kids needing help with their lunches. The teachers seem to forgot that they are not on break but are in the lunch room to do a job. Also, snack time should be added to 1st grade. The students are starving in the afternoon. It is too long of a day for the kids to eat lunch at 11am and then not get out of school until 3:45pm.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2012

This is the best school I have ever went to! I am now going to 5th grade and have been here since 1st grade. Staff is caring, food is great, and they have many extracurricular activities! Field trips are free.


Posted March 13, 2011

My daughter entered 2nd grade at Birkes last year. Being new to the district, she got behind a bit, because she didn't understand their strategies. After a conference with the Counselor, then the Teacher, she was given the extra tutoring that she needed, and was back on track. The Counselor and Teachers were very caring. When she started this school year, I was concerned, when her Reading scores dropped, and again, after the Teacher started intervention, she's is doing well. To me, the four Teachers that we have had at Birkes have been excellent, caring teachers. Birkes didn't get their Exemplary status by not caring. Like others, I was concerned about the "Control" issue at Birkes: ie: Discouraging Parent Involvement, however, there are Homeroom Parents, and they do seek volunteers at the beginning of the year. The people who have said they would not recommend Cy-Fair schools are opposed to the population change. The Race make-up is not the same as it was in 1980, but Texas is not the same either. As a working parent, I can't volunteer, but I communicate with teachers by e-mail. They are on top of everything, and keep me involved with Positive feedback & Constructive feedback.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 23, 2010

My grandson attends kindergarten at Birkes and we have been very happy with this school and staff. He is an intelligent but very active child who might elicit anger or frustration with many teachers. We are blessed to have a lovely, caring teacher who doesn't take his hyperactivity personally. She employs creative techniques to help him to learn and does the same with other students. We are so blessed to have him in this school and with this teacher. I hope our experience next year is equally positive. There have been a few times that he has gotten bumps or bruises and we've not been contacted by the school. That seems to be the only negative issue.


Posted January 16, 2009

Excellent school! Teacher's are very caring and sensitive to children's need. Administrator's are very involved, caring and willing to help when asked. We had a situation that they had to get involved in and they solved it to our families satisfaction.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 10, 2009

first of all, in 2007, Birkes made exampalray meaning they must have great teachers! Next, all meals children recive are healhy and delish, as my son tells me. over all Birkes is an exellent school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2008

I think overall it is a great school for academics. Most of the teachers appear caring and competent. I do wish more solicitation for volunteers would be pursued. It appears that the pta board is mostly caucasion women and a few appear to have been on the board since initiation. Thus limiting fresh new volunteers to serve.I have not seen very many minority board members . I think it can be clickish at times and very selective as to who recieves specific school informationl I feel that the school should have equal representation of all ethnic backgrounds.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 5, 2008

Uncaring and insensitive to students needs. I feel also that some of the teachers don t have patients that is needed to be an elementary school teacher. When dealing with kindergarten thru 3rd grade patients is definitely needed. My experience dealing with birks staff hasn t been a very good one.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 9, 2008

Uncaring and insensitive administration and principal. Almost as if they do not want to be bothered. Children not safe at school. No 'real' consequences for a child, hurting other children. No teacher support from administration.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 3, 2007

This is a top rated school in every respect. The staff is fantastic, friendly to both parents and students, and very caring. They always seem to go the extra mile to make sure that all students at Birkes are successful. They have tutoring teams that help struggling students during the day as well as teachers who tutor students on their own time after school. They also have a program called HUGS in which teachers adopt students and become their HUG Buddies each year and plan activities with their chosen buddy to promote self esteem and help ensure that student's success in school. I am so thankful that my child was lucky enough to be zoned to such a fantastic elementary school. Birkes truly stands out as one of the best schools in the Cy-Fair school district.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 5, 2006

Birkes is a great elementary school, the teachers are very helpful and they try very hard to make sure your child is getting the best education possible.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 26, 2006

Great school overall. My three children attended, and all their teachers were creative, fun, and made learning fune.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 20, 2006

Seriously lacking organization! The carpool line does not start to move until around 8:37am. School starts at 8:45am! Also, during 'holiday parties', they will not let anyone go to their child's classroom until right when the party time starts, not one second before. They make you heard like cattle with about 100 other parents in the very small entry way or outside! Why not be appreciative that you have parents who are involved and want to help with their children! I was a homeroom mom this year and would have had no problem with parents coming in early! Overall the teachers are ok. Luckily Cy Fair is an such an excellent school district otherwise Birkes would not make the grade!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 23, 2006

Teachers are okay. Had to fight and scratch to get one parent conference in fall. Overall, our kids are learning. Yeah. Not happy with the school administration and the difficulty we've had with getting our children special services. Doctors, etc. believe our children need special services, school will not help. Parent involvement is 'overinvolvement'...not allowing parents who want to be involved to be involved. Parenting association is a clique and all about who you know. So if you want a school were you are going to be able to participate in your children's education, unless you are fake and chatty, don't count on ever being your kids homeroom parent, etc. not going to happen. Forget volunteering because if you aren't buddies with the right people, they don't want you.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 8, 2005

Excellent School. Very impressed with the teachers and the administrators. Security is very impressive. Great Principal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 18, 2005

Birkes is a really great school. I like the administration and staff, as well as the campus. Teachers are really friendly and open with parents, and very welcoming. All messages are returned promptly. Teachers seem happy to be at work. Really a great school. Only one setback-really high enrollment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 30, 2005

We love Birkes! My 2nd grader just started here and it is very top notch! Friendly staff and informative. Lots of learning going on!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

192 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

192 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

198 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

198 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
100%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

200 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

205 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

203 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
97%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

203 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
95%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students98%
Female98%
Male99%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education80%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students98%
Female97%
Male100%
Black or African American94%
Asian97%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special education100%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students94%
Female95%
Male94%
Black or African American90%
Asian96%
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education80%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female99%
Male99%
Black or African American97%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education100%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students100%
Female100%
Male99%
Black or African American100%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged98%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students99%
Female99%
Male98%
Black or African American97%
Asian100%
Hispanic98%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White99%
Economically disadvantaged98%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education100%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students100%
Female99%
Male100%
Black or African American97%
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education89%
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students94%
Female91%
Male96%
Black or African American82%
Asian97%
Hispanic94%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education67%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

190 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
90%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

189 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

224 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
96%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

223 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
96%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

221 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

188 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
89%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

187 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
95%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

191 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
90%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students91%
Female93%
Male88%
Black or African American74%
Asian95%
Hispanic86%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education56%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)40%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted90%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students88%
Female92%
Male85%
Black or African American74%
Asian100%
Hispanic80%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Special education59%
Not special education91%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant88%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted88%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female92%
Male93%
Black or African American91%
Asian94%
Hispanic86%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education50%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)54%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students95%
Female93%
Male97%
Black or African American94%
Asian100%
Hispanic91%
Multiracial83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White98%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special education80%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)91%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a

Writing

All Students91%
Female94%
Male89%
Black or African American86%
Asian97%
Hispanic87%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White95%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Special education56%
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)77%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted91%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female93%
Male92%
Black or African American81%
Asian95%
Hispanic93%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education77%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted92%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students96%
Female98%
Male93%
Black or African American93%
Asian98%
Hispanic95%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education83%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students96%
Female97%
Male94%
Black or African American88%
Asian97%
Hispanic98%
Multiracial100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White97%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education88%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted95%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 37% 29%
Hispanic 27% 52%
Asian or Pacific Islander 16% 4%
Black 16% 13%
Two or more races 3% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 8%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 1%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

8500 Queenston Boulevard
Houston, TX 77095
Website: Click here
Phone: (281) 345-3300

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Cottage School
Houston, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT