Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Accelerated Intermediate Charter School
no rating

Posted September 21, 2008
- a parent
this is the first year my child has attended this school and i already hate it.i disagree with the way they have to eat lunch, teaching is poor, in middle school you should have electives and this school only has p.e the school is horible and i will be pulling her out after the first semester or maybe before. i give this school two thumbs down!!!!!!!

Accelerated Intermediate Charter School
no rating

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
I have been very dissappointed throughout the school year with how disorganized the teacher has been, lack of communication with the parent, and these rotten kids. My son will not be attending this school next year.


Accelerated Intermediate Charter School 1

Posted January 29, 2008
- a community member
My child attended this school for a semester; I pulled her out due to their curriculum being based soley on the state testing.

Accelerated Intermediate Charter School 4

Posted May 26, 2006
- a parent
This is a good school but extracurricular activities are limited.

Accelerated Intermediate Charter School 5

Posted June 13, 2005
- a teacher
this year they were a tea recognized school there were no accidents.my daughter went from a f student to a a and b student thank you mr fuller and aia staff


Accelerated Intermediate Charter School 5

Posted June 15, 2004
- a parent
My children has attended this school since the first day it opened. The administratiion and staff really take time to listen to the students, and have always put the students first.

Accelerated Intermediate Charter School 5

Posted May 24, 2004
- a parent
This school is great. My child is doing better then she ever has in school. They teach the children well.

Accelerated Intermediate Charter School 5

Posted May 18, 2004
- a parent
My son went to this school for two years. I never had any problems with any of the teachers or adminstrators. I would recommend this school to any parents who are having trouble with their kids with learning to send their kids here so that they can achieve their goals in life. The school is excellent and very pleasant with a learning atmosphere that regardless of your needs you will still prosper and come out with an education. Yolanda robbins


Accelerated Intermediate Charter School 5

Posted December 04, 2003
- a community member
this is a great school my daughter went there for 2 years the teachers are very caring and can provide extra help to the students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Accelerated Intermediate Charter School
12825 Summit Rdg Dr, Houston, TX  77085
(713) 728-9330
Last modified Accelerated Intermediate Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades 7-8
Accelerated Intermediate Charter School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top