Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clark Intermediate School 4

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
Clark Intermediate's faculty and staff are really concerned about my student. They make sure that he feels like he can make a difference in the world and they cater to children's different learning styles.

Clark Intermediate School 5

Posted December 29, 2010
- a parent
I loved this school there was no bullying going on, my daughter was safe and this was the best school that she had ever gone to. She missed this school alot when she moved to Calvert Elementary where they bullied her for the rest of the year.


Clark Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted June 08, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and office people are safety conscious and really care about each and every kid. My daughter went to Clark Primary and Clark Intermediate. At Clark Intermediate we had some tough times to go through. They were all very helpful and understood our situation. My daughter really loved her teachers at Clark Intermediate. Clark Primary is not as structured, has lots of new teachers each year, lacks discipline, and unorganized. The teachers are not as friendly and helpful like at Clark Intermediate.

Clark Intermediate School 5

Posted March 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clark Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
Clark Intermediate is a great school. The teachers are wondeful with communicating with the parents. My son has excelled this year.


Clark Intermediate School 3

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clark Intermediate School 1

Posted October 16, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Clark Intermediate School 5

Posted February 03, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clark Intermediate School 5

Posted July 20, 2005
- a parent
The quality of the program at clark was excelent. They really worked with my son in the areas he needed help. They did not have a real sports program but, they had a good music program. All the teachers and the principle were involved in the everyday activities.

Clark Intermediate School 2

Posted July 19, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clark Intermediate School
1825 Rushworth Drive, Houston, TX  77014
(281) 891-8543
Last modified Clark Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clark Intermediate School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top