Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Humble, TX
Students enrolled: 724

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eagle Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 11, 2013
- a parent
There is no better School than this. The teachers, the principal, the PTO everything is more than perfect here. My three kids love to go to school, even if they re sick. The love and care they give to the kids, is reflected in their grades and deep knowledge in every subject.

Eagle Springs Elementary School 5

Posted November 24, 2010
- a parent
I do not think you have any better public schooll than ESE. They have exceptional and well rounded program. The evidence is in the quality of the students that go to ESE. Thank you ESE.


Eagle Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Awesome dedicated teachers!

Eagle Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
This is our second year at ESE and we're extremely happy with its progress and that of the students. ESE has been ranked as a top school!

Eagle Springs Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
I have my second grader girl attending the school and my Kindergartener just joined her for 2009-2010 school year. It is so amazing the work teachers and staff do to keep a good balance between reading/writing/maths and PE and social studies that our girls just love waking up every morning and run for every school day. The school received a well deserved EXEMPLARY campus status and we feel confident they are on the right track.


Eagle Springs Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2009
- a parent
This school is awesome! The principal and staff are dedicated to the kids and work hard. No school will be perfect, but I think this school does an exceptional job.

Eagle Springs Elementary School 5

Posted April 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eagle Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2007
- a parent
I am very blessed to have my son attending this school. The school staff is so dedicated and have the best interest of our children in mind all the time. Also our parent volunteers are top notch. It is a very united school, and everyone makes you feel welcome.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eagle Springs Elementary School
12500 Will Clayton Parkway, Humble, TX  77346
(281) 641-3100
Last modified Eagle Springs Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eagle Springs Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top