Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 32 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


33 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Faustina Academy 5

Posted September 24, 2014
- a parent
How many parents have a peace of mind when it comes to where their kids are attending high school? I can honestly say that we do! This school and leadership are above all expectations! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and has our kids best interests at heart! The families are made up of like-minded individuals when it comes to what is most important-the continued faith formation! More importantly, the leadership and faith direction from this principal is OUTSTANDING! Our kids are learning how to live in this world, not be "of this world"!

Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a community member
Smaller class sizes allow teachers to work more closely with students and enhances the students' education. Excellent opportunities to participate in sporting activities regardless of student sporting skills (i.e. everyone gets the opportunity to participate)


Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
This school builds the "Culture of Life" character in each student. Very Prolife and Profamily school. Amazing teachers, instructors and familes.

Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Our children have attended Faustina Academy since its inception. It is truly a jewel! The teachers provide strong academics and Catholic values. It gives us peace of mind that our children are in a safe and moral environment.

Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
Faustina is the school that we have been looking for that best aligns with our faith and conservative values. My girls feel at home at the school!


Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
Faustina Academy is a great family oriented school with strong academics. They concentrate on building Christian character as well as a well rounded scholar.

Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
Great school, good family values and strong academics! Everyone gets to participate in athletics and these programs are character building as well.

Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
Wonderful little school, where both values and academics are only rivaled by the motivation, dedication, and skills of the faculty. Communication is encouraged and teachers' availability and readiness to listen is second to none. We have the piece of mind that the values we instill into our children at home are paralleled and reinforced at school. This school is simply a blessing!


Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
I love that this school promotes learning, high morals, and serving others. My elementary-age children are now holding doors open for me and being more helpful without any signs of disrespect. The projects they do for class help them to use resources outside their textbooks. The field trips work in tandem with their lesson plans. Parents are highly encouraged to be involved at the school. The small class size promotes better relationships among the students.

Faustina Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
Our children have been at Faustina Academy for 3 years, and we love it! We have a high schooler, junior high student, and an elementary age student. All three children are receiving an amazing education as well as the formation that they need to help them become kind, good, and honest adults! The tuition is very affordable and the teachers are AWESOME!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Faustina Academy
1621 W. Grauwyler, Irving, TX  75061
(972) 254-6726
Last modified Faustina Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Faustina Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews. Top