Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 5

Posted January 09, 2014
- a parent
Stipes was not only a Blue Ribbon school - it won top honors - the Light House Award.

John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 5

Posted July 14, 2010
- a parent
My 2 girls have went to this school since Kinder and I have to say it is amazing. The teachers and staff go above and beyond to help with our children and any of there needs.


John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 5

Posted June 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 5

Posted June 13, 2009
- a parent
We are so happy to be part of this school.Friendly atmosphere.Heartfelt thanks for principal and all teachers for the excellent work.Jagan

John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 5

Posted May 14, 2009
- a parent
Excellent environment for education with all the latest facilities combined with best teachers makes it wonderful school in the state


John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 5

Posted February 12, 2009
- a parent
Execllent school.friendly,approchable and dedicated teachers.They treat all students with respect and creat a very postive learning enviroment for all children of all abilities.His teacher is great. christy & smitha

John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2008
- a parent
Standard of education is top compared to other highly rated schools. Curriculum and home works are so good that it is minimum and child can do it independently.

John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
Well, we are finishing up our 2nd year here at Stipes. It goes by so fast. But, we have had a wonderful 2nd year. Although we are very sad to have to say good-bye to our wonderful principal, Marty French. She is moving out of state. She will be missed terribly. But we wish her all the luck & happiness in her new home. Everyone have a safe & fun summer!!!


John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
Great school with exceptional teachers and curriculum. My child has been learning at an exceptional rate and I receive items to assist her at home. Contact between myself and her teacher is great and we love it! Eric, Erica and Elexia Hall

John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School
3100 Cross Timbers Drive, Irving, TX  75060
(972) 600-4500
Last modified John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
John W And Margie Stipes Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top